Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Melrose Smoke Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Tobacco Shops|Los Angeles, KY 90046

7801 Melrose Ave Ste 1B, Ste 1B, Los Angeles, KY 90046

(323) 655-6600

http://www.melrosesmoke.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

30006 Tomball Pkwy

(281) 255-8572
5.0
(2) · Tobacco Shops

402 S 4th St

(765) 423-1298
5.0
(6) · Retail

9995 Carmel Mountain Rd

(858) 484-1777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Retail

1800 South Virginia Dare Trail

(252) 255-0614
5.0
(2) · Retail

1235 E Grand River Ave

(517) 546-2646
5.0
(8) · Vape Shops

2107 W Sunset Blvd

(213) 353-6122

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer hand pipes, water pipes, vaporizers , hookahs, charcoal, special flavored tobacco, Cigars and much more! There are also accessories available. Great quality, reasonable prices!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wajdi Khouri review for Melrose Smoke Shop
Wajdi Khouri on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 14:07 PM
Best price and best service and best quality and quantity in LA !
Wajdi Khouri review for Melrose Smoke Shop
Wajdi Khouri on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 09:49 AM
Best price and best service and best quality and quantity in LA !
Zaid Khoury review for Melrose Smoke Shop
Zaid Khoury on Facebook

8 years ago

11/24/2013, 15:22 PM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jay Khoury review for Melrose Smoke Shop
Jay Khoury on Facebook

8 years ago

11/23/2013, 15:49 PM
Lovely service
Doris Orellana review for Melrose Smoke Shop
Doris Orellana on Facebook

8 years ago

09/06/2013, 17:24 PM
Fadi Hanna review for Melrose Smoke Shop
Fadi Hanna on Facebook

8 years ago

09/06/2013, 02:55 AM
Number 1 in LA ;)
Interlink2011 review for Melrose Smoke Shop
Interlink2011 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/06/2011, 16:39 PM
Electronic Cigarette Disposable – Ok I'm gonna try to make this real easy to follow and understand... IF you want to waste time and money on fancy boxes, chargers, dangerous as hell e-liquid, manuals and every other accoutrementation (to make a word up) under the sun ... BE MY GUEST ... if you want to go to the store and buy a pack of smokes .. smoke till the pack runs out and then buy another one ... then let's keep talkin' .... this is what I am talkin' about here ... you buy one of these DISPOSABLE electronic cigarettes and it is exactly like going to the store and buying a pack of smokes .. when the battery starts to flash or it starts to taste funny it's done ... throw it away ...buy another one ... what you'll avoid is bein' in the car with a dead battery that you can't recharge or any of the hassles of trying to find your exact brand of some obscure electronic cigarette that only you and the manufacturer know about... I'm talkin' HASSLE-LESS here folks.... these disposables are equivalent to a pack and a half of real cigarettes ... can you say DISPOSABLE? good then call me (310) 308-1244 Stone Stedman oh by the way we deliver if you want to buy by the carton.. go to google type in "electronic cigarettes Los Angeles" and I am EVANS ELECTRONIC CIGARETTE ...you'll see my number there (310) 308-1244 .. have a nice day. myecigsite . com Contact E-mail: perpd @ yahoo . com Place: Los Angeles
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.