Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Melody Corner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
62 reviews
|Musical Instrument Services|Kerrville, TX 78028

604 Junction Hwy, #B, Kerrville, TX 78028

(830) 896-8933

http://themelodycorner.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Melody Corner is located at 2125 Sidney Baker St, Kerrville, TX. This business specializes in Music and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 0.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
62 reviews
549
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Barrett review for Melody Corner
Tom Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 01:36 AM
Stan does awesome repairs ! Thanks Melody Corner ! 🌽
Rick Martin review for Melody Corner
Rick Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:49 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I needed a couple of 6’ quarter inch speaker cords for our concert on Friday. Stan said no problem I custom make them. Hold on I’ll make them right now. In no time he fixed me up, thanks Stan.
Lee Winright review for Melody Corner
Lee Winright on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 02:10 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Greg Forest review for Melody Corner
Greg Forest on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 02:04 AM
Stan is THE MAN! Talented and trustworthy - a real musician's friend. I've been doing business with Stan for decades. A real Hill Country musical gem. Drop by for a talk and swap :)
Chris Booker review for Melody Corner
Chris Booker on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 02:01 AM
I love Stan and his little shop of music! He will go all out for you, whatever you need, he will try to help you out. He has been so much help to me through the years, thanks Stan!
Pete Devlin review for Melody Corner
Pete Devlin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 02:09 AM
exceptionally customer friendly, it's your go to music store in Kerrville.
Krystal Kahler review for Melody Corner
Krystal Kahler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 02:39 AM
Awesome owner Stan Morris! Great guy ! Awesome Store!
Larry Welty review for Melody Corner
Larry Welty on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:40 AM
Thanks Stan The Man ! For the power supply for my Line 6 Pocket Pod Express !
Jason Alex Jr. review for Melody Corner
Jason Alex Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 01:35 AM
Really awesome place definitely going back ASAP ! Highly recommend going here !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.