Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Melodies To Memories

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Videographers|Richmond, VA 23218

700 East Main Street, #342, Richmond, VA 23218

(804) 505-0782

http://www.m2mweddings.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lois Haas Longo on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/28/2020, 04:57 AM
    at the last minute, I contacted M2M about doing a video for my daughter's wedding. (they were already set to be the DJ) Cory was so easy to work with! He understood what I was asking and the staff at the wedding was top notch. Thank you for not only creating beautiful memories they can reflect on, but for being part of the day. Love to the staff❤️ Look them up for your wedding. You too, will be satisfied!
    Rachel Dill on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/14/2020, 05:56 AM
    DJ Coria was great! I would recommend him to everyone. He listened to what we wanted and helped us plan things we weren’t sure about. Early. Professional. Nice. Easy to communicate with. Music was awesome. Everyone was on the dance floor all night! 10/10
    Lauren Gabriele on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/08/2020, 06:07 AM
    DJ Coria at Melodies to Memories was a delight to work with for our wedding! He was professional, polite, prompt, and detail-oriented. We really appreciated his phone calls and texts in the months/days leading up to the wedding just to check in and make sure everything was going smoothly. The online system for Melodies to Memories was so easy to enter in all of our wedding details, as well as make a great song request list for the reception. DJ Coria made sure no detail was forgotten! He read our crowd perfectly at the reception and kept the dance floor packed. Thanks for your hard work to make our special day run smoothly! We would absolutely recommend DJ Coria to anyone looking for a great wedding or event DJ!
    Featured content
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Trevor S Daubenspeck on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/10/2019, 02:16 AM
    The M2M Team/DJ Coria was fantastic for our wedding. Super responsive, great value and customer service, along with providing a terrific experience for our wedding. Lots of guests came up afterwards to say how much they enjoyed the DJ.
    Sharon Massey Barden on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/01/2019, 10:43 AM
    We used M2M for our wedding and it was such a great night of dancing. We received so many compliments from our guest. Thanks for helping us dance the night away.
    Shayna Ramirez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/25/2019, 12:19 PM
    DJ Coria was amazing at our wedding!! He did such a good job of keeping everyone on the dance floor and having a great time!!
    Chelsea Bateman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/23/2018, 05:59 AM
    Coria was so much fun!!! He was so helpful throughout the process and really was there for us when we had no idea how to choose songs. He kept the party going all night and we couldn’t have asked for more. Definitely recommend! Thank you so much Coria!!
    Noel Ulery on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/09/2018, 10:24 AM
    Coria was absolutely the best choice for our wedding DJ that we could have chosen! He was so great to work with leading up to the wedding and was always in contact, even if it was just to check in which a quick “hey” because we hadn’t spoken in a couple months. Everyone had such a great time and he kept everyone dancing all night! We would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a great, fun, keep the party going DJ!
    Steven Palmer Schaefer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/05/2018, 06:52 AM
    Excellent dj & photographer, really made our wedding day come to life! Highly recommend
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.