Logo White
Watch Demo

Melodies To Memories

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Videographers|Richmond, VA 23218

700 East Main Street, #342, Richmond, VA 23218

(804) 505-0782

http://www.m2mweddings.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lauren Gabriele on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/08/2020, 06:07 AM
    DJ Coria at Melodies to Memories was a delight to work with for our wedding! He was professional, polite, prompt, and detail-oriented. We really appreciated his phone calls and texts in the months/days leading up to the wedding just to check in and make sure everything was going smoothly. The online system for Melodies to Memories was so easy to enter in all of our wedding details, as well as make a great song request list for the reception. DJ Coria made sure no detail was forgotten! He read our crowd perfectly at the reception and kept the dance floor packed. Thanks for your hard work to make our special day run smoothly! We would absolutely recommend DJ Coria to anyone looking for a great wedding or event DJ!
    Trevor S Daubenspeck on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/10/2019, 02:16 AM
    The M2M Team/DJ Coria was fantastic for our wedding. Super responsive, great value and customer service, along with providing a terrific experience for our wedding. Lots of guests came up afterwards to say how much they enjoyed the DJ.
    Sharon Massey Barden on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/01/2019, 10:43 AM
    We used M2M for our wedding and it was such a great night of dancing. We received so many compliments from our guest. Thanks for helping us dance the night away.
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Shayna Ramirez on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/25/2019, 12:19 PM
    DJ Coria was amazing at our wedding!! He did such a good job of keeping everyone on the dance floor and having a great time!!
    Chelsea Bateman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/23/2018, 05:59 AM
    Coria was so much fun!!! He was so helpful throughout the process and really was there for us when we had no idea how to choose songs. He kept the party going all night and we couldn’t have asked for more. Definitely recommend! Thank you so much Coria!!
    Noel Ulery on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/09/2018, 10:24 AM
    Coria was absolutely the best choice for our wedding DJ that we could have chosen! He was so great to work with leading up to the wedding and was always in contact, even if it was just to check in which a quick “hey” because we hadn’t spoken in a couple months. Everyone had such a great time and he kept everyone dancing all night! We would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a great, fun, keep the party going DJ!
    Steven Palmer Schaefer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/05/2018, 06:52 AM
    Excellent dj & photographer, really made our wedding day come to life! Highly recommend
    Jenna Overby on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/08/2018, 05:27 AM
    My husband and I searched for a wedding DJ and were concerned about finding a quality DJ at a reasonable price. I came across Coria’s profile and read all the great reviews and was sold. He immediately called us to talk about our relationship and wedding plans and later scheduled an in person meeting to go over everything. He helped us with our event timeline and was available for any and all questions we had. He was extremely professional and personable throughout he entire process! I added some last minute adjustments and he happily obliged and made our event one to remember. I have received many compliments from wedding guests because everyone had such a great time. The dance floor was full all night! We highly recommend Coria for any DJing needs! Thank you again for such a great night!!
    Roy Francis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/15/2018, 08:28 AM
    He is a excellent DJ I have used 2times and I will in the future.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.