Logo White
Watch Demo

Mellow Monkey

Own this business?
4.8
123 reviews
|Retail|San Antonio, TX 78228

2286 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78228

(210) 432-9333

http://www.mellowmonkey.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Mellow Monkey is one of San Antonio's newest smoke shops who is dedicated to serving you in all of your smoking needs. We feature good quality name brand pipes and unique pieces to your daily basic necessities!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
123 reviews
5110
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Govea on Facebook

9 months ago

11/05/2018, 00:01 AM
I go for all my accessories they are very helpful
Dagoberto Galvan on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 01:22 AM
☆☆☆☆☆ This place is awesome! The staff is super awesome and very knowledgeable.
Ray Ramon on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 02:38 AM
Everything!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jessica Soto on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2018, 02:10 AM
Samantha Asheley on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2018, 02:00 AM
Only shop I've been to in a long time. I use to live up the road so it was my frequent shop and even got me a box of a new flavor I really wanted. I live further now and I still make the drive. The service and selection ae unbearable! Best shop in San Antonio!
Business Response:

So glad u love it here❤️ as we continue to grow we will hopefully in the near future carry everything anyone would ever want so it will definitely be a one stop shop for the drive you make to come out and see us😁

Sammy Quintanilla on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2018, 03:10 AM
Ray Ramon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 00:57 AM
Awesome store.. Jackie is so knowledgeable and helpful.. !! Love the reward system... They literally have thought of everything..this is how every smoke shop should be!
Business Response:

Glad u love it and we only hope to get better in becoming a true one stop shop!!!

Link Cesar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:32 AM
Mary Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:49 AM
Great staff and atmosphere, they even give you freebies ��
Business Response:

So glad u like it just wait til we get in more merch!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.