Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mellow Massage

Claimed
4.8
300 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Philadelphia, PA 19129

4023 Ridge Ave, Ste 1911, Philadelphia, PA 19129

(215) 843-2234

https://www.mellowmassage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

211 W State St #201

(484) 639-6138

25 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

1027 E Chestnut Ave

(856) 691-6055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

16 Grubb Rd

(610) 725-0995

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Wellness

3136 Hamilton Blvd

(610) 351-0386

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Reiki

160 Park Rd

(484) 341-8411

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(127) · Reiki

3679 Nottingham Way Suite A

(609) 586-9199

3 people are looking at this business

About

Massage That Inspires.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
300 reviews
5178
  
420
  
36
  
22
  
11
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
petergreen on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/30/2008, 02:31 AM
Wonderful Local Gem for a Professional Massage – Go to Mellow Massage!!! It is truly wonderful and the staff there is great! Kate is a wonderful masseuse and the ambiance in the rooms is great! I have been meaning to get back but have been so busy! I truly cant wait to get back there soon. Highly recommend this soothing place to anyone.
len4 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/08/2008, 16:55 PM
Great massage – mellow message was a great expieriance and atmosphere the people were very attentive i reccomend it very highly. Laura was very informative and answered all my questions. Would come again.
KBinEF on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/05/2008, 08:37 AM
Great massage nearby – I have had a wonderful experience with Mellow Massage Therapy Center. It is so convenient for East Fallsers. Gerrae is excellent with correspondanace and scheduling. And, Laura gave me a wonderful deep tissue massage. I also enjoyed the sound of the water fountain and low lighting in the room. I will definitely go back.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
love2sing on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/04/2008, 06:27 AM
Great location, a little getaway for the day – The atmosphere was so serene at Mellow. As soon as I walked in the door I felt relaxed and at ease. This is the best massage I've had and at an unbelievable price. The therapist catered to what I needed and was very friendly and caring. I also enjoyed the inspirational wall hangings and fountain when you walk in... Check it out. Its right by Kelly Drive so you can even take a stroll by the river afterwards!
melodius on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/29/2008, 07:34 AM
Best Massage Therapy Center in Philly – Knowledgeable staff, warm and soothing atmosphere. Mellow Massage is in a league of its own! This is the best massage therapy center in Philadelphia...hands down. The minute you step in the door all your stress and tension just melts away...the decor, the owner, the staff are all amazing and very personable. You can't go wrong with any member of this staff, I have been to this place multiple times and tried a different therapist on each visit to test their skills and they all ROCK. Mellow is a hidden jewel of East Falls, you have to stop by.
Raen55 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/27/2008, 13:26 PM
Hot stone Masage – Well , I had my first hot stone massage and it was great. I saw it in a magazine and was afraid to try it. But Karen was very friendly and understanding, also answered my thousand questions. and made me feel comfortable. The warmth of the stones along with the aromatherapy was very soothing. That along with the sound of the water fountain I, I have to say was very relaxing. Also I told her I am having trouble with my feet and she massaged them did some stretching exercises . I want to say thanks to staff at Mellow. I will definitely be back for another hour of relaxation.
Jason Y. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/10/2008, 02:34 AM
Well worth the trip I was very impressed with my first experience. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. My severe upper back and neck pain was gone by the end of the session. I haven't had a chance to schedule a return session, but I plan on it. Highly recommended.
Nicole J. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/20/2008, 12:18 PM
Wonderful Experience! My experience at Mellow Massage was wonderful! The staff is very friendly and professional. They were attentive to my needs and the therapist was very knowledgeable. Their prices are reasonable and the hours of availability are great for me. I highly recommend their services.
kimberly w. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/17/2008, 01:17 AM
My Amazing Massage with Damen If you are looking for a place to get those kinks out and some relaxation too,look no further. I visited Mellow Massage on 06-16-08 and it was awesome. I had the deep tissue massage for 60 minutes of near Heaven. I am an out-of-state visitor,but when I return to Philly, I will get a massage here.From the welcome to the goodbye the staff was very friendly and professsional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.