Logo White
Watch Demo

Meineke Car Care Center

Own this business?
4.5
85 reviews
|Automotive|Quakertown, PA 18951

630 S West End Blvd, Quakertown, PA 18951

(215) 309-8816

https://www.meineke.com/locations/pa/quakertown-2001/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487
Mgn Automotive
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

5420 Pennell Rd

(484) 483-7201

1 person is looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222
T & T Repairs Inc
5.0
(27) · Auto Repair

1366 US-22

(908) 236-6480
Melton Industries
5.0
(10) · Automotive
Top of the Hill Auto
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1315 Richmond Rd

(610) 438-2238

About

Meineke is your one-stop shop for all of your car care needs. Visit us today or save time by scheduling your appointment online at meineke.com. Contact us for information about financing options, fleet repair, after-market warranty repair and factory scheduled maintenance.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
85 reviews
563
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/23/2013, 01:36 AM
STAY AWAY!!!!!! OVERPRICED, INCOMPETENT STAFF,DISHONEST. NEVER AGAIN!
J.T. S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/13/2013, 00:33 AM
For nearly 10 years I was a loyal customer of this Meineke. That changed recently when I went in for an oil change. Once the oil change was completed, the tech who worked on my car claimed that my radiator hoses needed replacing as they were becoming brittle. I was quoted $200 for parts and labor to replace the hoses. A buddy of mine offered to replace them for me as a Christmas present, all I needed to do was get the hoses. I got the hoses brand new, and we went to my friend's mechanic to get the work done. Due to the hours of this mechanic, and the hours that I work, I had to forgo overtime at work that day in order to have the work done, work that Meineke had insisted was going to be necessary. When the mechanic replaced the hoses, we found that NEITHER the upper nor lower radiator hose needed replacing at all. As a result, my friend and I were out $110 for parts and labor, and I unnecessarily lost overtime from work. Meineke will no longer be getting any more of my business because of this. They used to be trustworthy. Or so I thought. Don't be fooled. You do better to take your business elsewhere.
Keith G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/25/2012, 06:00 AM
Great Experience. I think shops like this are few and far in between. They fixed my exhaust while I waited for a price that was much less than I expected. Good customer sevice from the manager. I was completely satified.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Eagles8261 on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/29/2011, 05:28 AM
Best Shop in Quakertown – Went in last week for a brake job and an oil change. The price was great, and the service even better. The service writer was very helpful in explaining everything that needed to be done and was able to complete the job in a timely manner. Will continue to bring all my vehicles in to them for service and will tell all me friends to do the same.
USMCmom on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/20/2011, 07:39 AM
HORRIBLE – My son came home on leave, took his car for inspection, did not need an oil change had it done before leaving base. Was told he needed a stablilzer bar for inspection. Got the car back, before leaving to go back to base checked oil..there was NO oil. Called Robert and was told they did NOT drain the oil and he heard of this happening. After spending another $100 somewhere else, there were NO oil leaks and the car was not buring oil..synthetic oil replaced. On the ride back heard a pinging sound from front end..stopped and had it checked out..the stabilzer bar was not tightened down and was moving. We have spent $100s at Meineke but will never return there. PS..car has not used any oil and is still full. I tried to talk to them but they were NOT any help nor did they offer any help. I wish there was a minus rating but since I had to choose one to post this and warn others I had to pick one star.
wmoranis on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/24/2009, 03:11 AM
Would not trust anyone else with my car – Since I moved to Quakertown about 13 years ago, I have been bringing my car to Meineke and would not trust anyone else to work on it. They offer a quality of service yet to be seen anywhere else in the area at a price that cannot be beaten. The manager is very helpful and always goes out of his way to treat me like a VIP whether I'm going for a simple oil change or an exhaust job.
qtown8 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/24/2008, 03:00 AM
Horrible experience – I brought my SUV here to have its 1st oil change. I got a great price, and left happy. Next oil change, I went to a different place. The 2nd place told me that "whoever changed your oil last time did not replace your filter". They changed my oil, but failed to bother change my oil filter. They did this probably because my Volvo requires an expensive filter. Meineke refused to respond to my phone calls and emails. DONT GO HERE, THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF!
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/29/2008, 04:35 AM
Editorial Review – More than just mufflers, services include brakes, steering, A/C and basic maintenance like oil change, tune-ups and tire rotation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.