Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meijer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1734 reviews
|Marketing|Noblesville, IN 46060

17000 Mercantile Blvd, Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 774-7800

https://www.meijer.com/weeklyad/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9998 N Michigan Rd

(317) 805-9000
5.0
(1) · Marketing

11091 Crooked Stick Ln

(317) 844-4270
5.0
(4) · Marketing

8925 N Meridian St #150

(317) 575-3300
5.0
(11) · Advertising / Media / Agency

7 N Washington St #201

(317) 563-7235
5.0
(1) · Marketing

2723 Joshua Dr

(317) 580-9700
5.0
(1) · Advertising

10523 Lighthouse Way

(317) 596-9180
About

We're proud to be your one-stop, family-owned superstore - open 24/7, 364 days a year and offering great food, great brands, and great big smiles since 1934. Visit our full-service family pharmacy. Plus save on the freshest food and top brands in over 40 departments, from produce, meat and seafood to electronics, apparel, and sporting goods. And save even more with weekly specials and mPerks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,734 reviews
5951
  
4453
  
3174
  
261
  
191
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kim McDeane Anderson review for Meijer
Kim McDeane Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2016, 00:13 AM
Eva Hutson review for Meijer
Eva Hutson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2016, 00:57 AM
Hannah Perkey review for Meijer
Hannah Perkey on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 12:15 PM
Such great people that run this place. Makes your shopping experience awesome!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jenna Walker review for Meijer
Jenna Walker on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2016, 11:16 AM
Debby K. review for Meijer
Debby K. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

07/11/2005, 08:33 AM
coupon issue i love meijer in general but there ad says they will double the first TWO (2) like coupons...that are .50 or less... however the register will double the FIRST like coupon and face value the others... so i end up having to have my coupons adjusted - it's always a huge hassle
Rebecca S. review for Meijer
Rebecca S. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

05/26/2005, 08:47 AM
Meijer is the Best! I have been a fan of Meijer my entire life. I have always been pleased with the quality of merchandise and the great specials each week that are available. I have found this particular Meijer to be friendly and clean.
Rhonda A. review for Meijer
Rhonda A. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

05/25/2005, 10:05 AM
Great sales Meijer is an overall fun and convienient place to shop. Meijer runs great sales. You can grocery shop and get about anything else you need there like photos, prescriptions, toys, clothes, electronics, etc. Meijer is my favorite place to shop for groceries.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.