Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meijer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1734 reviews
|Marketing|Noblesville, IN 46060

17000 Mercantile Blvd, Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 774-7800

https://www.meijer.com/weeklyad/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Marketing

11091 Crooked Stick Ln

(317) 844-4270

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9998 N Michigan Rd

(317) 805-9000
5.0
(4) · Marketing

8925 N Meridian St #150

(317) 575-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising

10523 Lighthouse Way

(317) 596-9180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Advertising / Media / Agency

7 N Washington St #201

(317) 563-7235
5.0
(1) · Marketing

2723 Joshua Dr

(317) 580-9700
About

We're proud to be your one-stop, family-owned superstore - open 24/7, 364 days a year and offering great food, great brands, and great big smiles since 1934. Visit our full-service family pharmacy. Plus save on the freshest food and top brands in over 40 departments, from produce, meat and seafood to electronics, apparel, and sporting goods. And save even more with weekly specials and mPerks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,734 reviews
5951
  
4453
  
3174
  
261
  
191
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristi Medley review for Meijer
Kristi Medley on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2021, 15:11 PM
Worst experience ever! Online pick up time between 5-6 today. Arrived at 5:12. Got order at 6:17. Ordered 30 items and got 21. I said substitutions were fine! I got 1 substituted. Apparently there is NO Turkey lunch meat, root beer, onions, apple juice, string cheese, etc in any brand in the entire store! No apology, no discount, no credit and no manager on duty to talk to. Very unhappy!
Lynn Bell review for Meijer
Lynn Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 19:37 PM
This Meijer is racist. One of their customer service reps called an African American woman the n word this weekend! We will make sure the entire country hears about this! I still cannot believe in this day we have people that are blantantly racist!!! This is not the last you will hear of this!!
Derek Conner review for Meijer
Derek Conner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 10:41 AM
So when you have a “sale” you actually mark up the price then discount that. Crooks
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Heidi Hoffman-Celaschi review for Meijer
Heidi Hoffman-Celaschi on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 12:22 PM
Last night was not a great experience with the cashier. I spoke with the manager today and gave him a recap. I will continue to shop here and hopefully that young lady is retrained as a cashier.
Julie Fruth review for Meijer
Julie Fruth on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 14:11 PM
I love the new overhaul of the store and I'm certainly glad they got a finished . I had an excellent cashier (I wish I remembered her name) who helped me unload my groceries and reload them in the cart and then she got someone they help me load I'm in the car I'm on oxygen full time and I have very little reserves for doing things.
Peggy Taylor review for Meijer
Peggy Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 17:00 PM
Jackie Bradford Hiatt review for Meijer
Jackie Bradford Hiatt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2018, 08:50 AM
They were out of the 3.5lb packages of 80% lean ground beef that was on sale for $1.79lb. So, the meat dept gave me the 1lb packages at that price. Thank you!!
Elaine Murphy Montgomery review for Meijer
Elaine Murphy Montgomery on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 11:59 AM
I shop Meijer every week, I loveee that store... it will take some getting used to for their new improvments and at this time I dont like them but Ill still shop there.. I think their grand opening is tomorrow..
Laurie McGinnis review for Meijer
Laurie McGinnis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 13:19 PM
Does anyone know when the construction will be done at this store or when they will have there regrand opening?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.