Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
21 reviews
|Retail|San Marcos, TX 78666

714 Georgia St, San Marcos, TX 78666

(512) 686-6343

http://www.megspiano.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Bryan on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 13:05 PM
I contacted Meg about moving an older piano from Wimberley to Houston. From our initial conversation through her final text message, Meg was a pleasure to work with. She and her partner were friendly, professional, and very customer focused. They gave us a comforting assurance that they would take good care of our piano and they delivered as promised. I highly recommend their services and would not hesitate to call upon them again.
Leena Batra on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:19 AM
Jennifer Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 14:26 PM
First, I corresponded with Meg for over a month, trying to find the perfect piano to purchase for my daughter. She was always responsive and extremely helpful with this novice piano buyer. Unfortunately, I was always a bit late in buying one of her pianos, as they sell so quickly, but eventually a family friend offered their family heirloom. Meg and Dusty helped move the piano from SA to Canyon Lake. They were on time, well equipped and extremely gentle with the piano. Before bringing the piano inside, they thoroughly inspected it and vacuumed out the 70 year old dust that had accumulated inside. Meg then spent over an hour tuning our piano to perfection. She is so good at what she does, she...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Meredith Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 05:59 AM
Meg is amazing! She worked non-stop to restore a family heirloom that my husband and I thought was beyond repair. She really was remarkable, we were so lucky to have found her help.
Daylyn Warren Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 14:13 PM
Yidu Yue on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 13:12 PM
Early this month (July 2017) I found and met Meg online. She responded to my questions promptly each time with detail information provided. In a very short time frame, she helped me found a nice piano that matches my needs for my grandchildren. My husband and I were very impressed by their fast, thorough and extremely careful piano delivery process.
Very satisfied with their service, highly recommend them.
James Grayson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 09:53 AM
Great choice for a piano mover and tuner. I'm glad I kept looking until I found them! Moved a piano from Cedar Park to Buda and had it tuned up fast. Super nice people and I will be referring them to others for sure! Thanks, Meg and Dusty!
Dawn Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2016, 01:20 AM
Doreen Landrum on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2016, 07:19 AM
We are now at piano # 3 in terms of using Meg's Piano (2 moving to us and 1 moving from us). They are wonderful and I would highly recommend. They are flexible and reliable and willing to give you an honest opinion about the piano you're buying. They safely moved a 91-year-old baby grand and rather than rushing it, took care of what needed to happen when there were some old-glue-failing issues, even though it meant coming back to us another day to finish.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.