Logo White
Watch Demo

Meera Salon & Day Spa

Own this business?
4.6
81 reviews
|Wellness|Whitehall, PA 18052

3251 7th St, Whitehall, PA 18052

(610) 820-0337

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

A Step Above Day Spa & Salon
5.0
(14) · Wellness

6047 Steubenville Pike

(412) 787-8818

2 people are looking at this business

About

Meera Salon and Day Spa invites you into an environment of gracious hospitality and luxurious service. Allow our experienced staff of professionals to update your self image with personalized beauty and spa services. Whether you enjoy a manicure, pedicure, new hair style or massage, youll find we offer the perfect balance of beauty and wellness. Discover the ultimate in affordable luxury at Meera Salon and Day Spa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
81 reviews
553
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Silver A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/16/2014, 04:15 AM
For a birthday treat from my husband I had a facial and a pedicure at Meera, and holy cow! The best facial I have ever had. Seriously, if you've had facials at other places you have to try the Classic Facial at Meera. I was so completely relaxed after the facial it's a good thing I got to sit in the pedicure chair afterwards. The pedi with the paraffin was great too, I liked getting to pick my own scent for the lotions. My face and my feet are now glowing. The staff was wonderful, very attentive and professional, but warm and friendly. The facility is beautiful, one of the nicest I've seen. I will definitely be back and will ask for gift certificates to Meera for all upcoming holidays!
Roni C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/10/2013, 07:35 AM
I moved away from the area a few years ago but, being a long time client of Meera, one of the first calls I make after booking a plane ticket home to visit is a call to schedule an appointment (or 3!!). The atmosphere is inviting, comfortable and relaxing. The staff is professional and, more importantly, FRIENDLY. I'm happy that, in the past few years, they have expanded their services to a more holistic approach. Meera isn't just about looking good, it's about total well-being. Thank you, Meera, for making my visits home so much more enjoyable! See you soon!
Christine T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/24/2012, 06:26 AM
My husband and I run a seasonal business which is incredibly stressful. During some recent down time we had the opportunity to visit my sister and asked for her recommendation for a nearby day spa. She recommended Meera Salon & Day Spa, and we are so glad she did!
I phoned to schedule because we were trying to juggle a bunch of things: massages for my husband and I, pedicures for my sister and I. (Let me just interject here that I've been the person responsible for booking things like this for multiple friends' bridal showers/bachelorette parties and things have NEVER gone smoothly for me, something always gets goofed at the last minute. Even at a very high end NYC spa we got completely mess
...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Samantha C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/23/2012, 06:31 AM
Meera has the worst customer service I've ever experienced. My mom and I had appointments to get Shellac manicures. My mom's was 3:45-4:30 and mine was 4-5. I already had Shellac on so I needed the longer appointment. When my mom got there, the receptionist gave my mom to the girl I was suppose to have for my appointment. My mom reiterated the fact that I would need the longer appointment due to the fact that I already had on Shellac but nothing happened. She also informed them that I was going away on vacation so I needed my nails done that day and that she would wait if she had to. I got there a little after 4 and the nail technician was extremely snippy saying, "I'll do what I can but I h...  more>>
Brooklyn g. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/19/2011, 05:46 AM
Meera...Take Me Away.....
Meera is a wonderful, magical place. It is well run...it is lovely to look at and everyone there makes one feel very special. You have created a welcoming atmosphere that makes one want to come back time and time again.
It was just a quirk of fate that I met Rorie, (the stylist that did my hair) but I could not be happier. I think Rorie is a miracle worker, I love my hair. I have received so many compliments that I will be back over and over again. I had my nails done by Jen O. and they are beautiful. She also does a terrific job.
Meera presents a very professional staff that makes you feel welcome and special. I could not ask for anything more.
Pagirl28 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/14/2010, 03:32 AM
Rory is the best! – Rory is a great hairstylist and one of the best in the vally and does a beautiful job doing me and my mom's hair. I got the brazillian hair straightening for my sister's wedding and WOW did it come out greater than expected!!
toastergrrl on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/12/2010, 01:57 AM
Great Spa! – I love the facility, it is calming and welcoming, and the staff was friendly.
I had a full hour couples massage, and that was the first time I had the couples experience. My partner had never had a massage before, and it was a safe way for us to do this together to help ease nervousness!
The newsletter I get electronically and the FaceBook updates help keep me informed without feeling like I am being hounded to buy something. They also offer alternative options that I have not seen at other spas, such as the ion foot bath and classes!
I cannot wait to go back there, and wish I lived closer, and next time I will get a full spa day, and get my hair cut and pedicure!
Crohook0228 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/10/2010, 08:42 AM
Great fun! – What a great time today at Meera's Salon and Day spa. While friends had a massage, I took the time to have a manicure and pedicure. How relaxing and refreshing! The nail stylist was very professional, yet personable. She took her time to do a thorough job and I was very pleased with the results. The french tip manicure looks great and my hands were so soft afterwards. The pedicure was very relaxing, I enjoyed a great cup a tea as it was being done! The scent of the month was very nice and I must admit, I really love Skin Candy lotions! I already have 2 of them and had to control myself not to buy another one today! Instead I opted to purchase a new product, a soy candle with a w...  more>>
cr250r on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/14/2010, 06:10 AM
Great Experience – Did the day spa package. The massage was exceptional, the massage great but the pedicure was just so so. All in all a great experience with a wonderful staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.