BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Medvesky Law Office, LLC

4.8
11 reviews
(Bankruptcy Attorneys)
 15 Harbor Pl, Suite 460, Souderton, PA 18964

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(215) 660-3170

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 02, 2015
I found Mark through Google and set up a meeting to see if he could help. From the very first meeting, even before I committed to working with him, he took the time to answer all of my questions and make sure I understood the process. My case was complex and he took the time to do all the research. He was honest with me throughout the process and that was really important to me. I highly recommend Mark! more »
Business Response:
It was a real pleasure working with you. I am glad you found my counsel helpful and practical. I wish you all the best. Thanks for this great review - Mark
5on Avvo, Jun 01, 2015
I found Mark through Google and set up a meeting to see if he could help. From the very first meeting, even before I committed to working with him, he took the time to answer all of my questions and make sure I understood the process. My case was complex and he took the time to do all the research. He was honest with me throughout the process and that was really important to me. I highly recommend Mark! He made a very difficult time in my life so much easier! more »
5on Avvo, May 31, 2015
We really lucked out with Mark. He was the exact person we needed for what was an intensely stressful process (bankruptcy). Never once did he show a hint of impatience or condescension, but don't let his big teddy bear like personality fool you, this guy knows what he's doing! Always on point. He was always very responsive to all our questions and requests for clarifications on answers (and we had many...lol). He can help you understand everything that's going on in plain english. My husband and I had complete confidence in Mark from beginning to end and will definitely look to him in the future for any other legal help that falls under his field of practice. more »
5on Avvo, Apr 07, 2015
Mark was a pleasure to work with and was very helpful to me during a difficult time. I was helping a parent with some very difficult financial decisions that they weren't ready to accept. Mark was so patient with me as moved through the process with many road blocks being thrown in front of us. He always communicated with me the next step, he promptly got got back to me when I would contact him and he was always just very pleasant to deal with. Thank you Mark for all your help! more »
5on Google, Jun 12, 2014
I was in need of a Bankruptcy Attorney and found Medvesky Law Firm. I intended to do a few consultations with different Law Firms before deciding which one to go with. I was immediately impressed with Mark Medvesky. It was an easy choice for me to hire him. He was very understanding of my situation and always available to answer my many questions. He worked very hard for me and got better results than I had originally thought possible. I would definately recommend Mark and his Firm to everyone I know. I found in my dealings with him that he not only deals with Bankruptcies but with other legal services as well. more »
On Foursquare, Apr 17, 2014
Mark is fantastic. Just met with him. Very helpful and friendly. Easy to talk to and makes everything easy to understand. more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2014
After getting Mark's name from a referral service, I wasn't sure what to expect. I hadn't previously had good experiences with the few times I had dealings with the legal proffession. Mark was extremely helpful with my case & I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to talk to him & how accessible & responsive he was to my specific questions & concerns. He clearly laid out my options in a simple, easy to understand way that I hadn't encountered in the past. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone in need of a simpler approach to their legal concerns.Thanks Mark! more »
5on Avvo, Apr 01, 2014
Mark helped my wife and I set-up our wills and advance directives for medical conditions. He was very professional and not only answered a lot of questions, he brought up issues that we had never previously considered. Because of his knowledge, we now have what we consider as very strong wills and my wife and I know what each other expects in case of extreme medical situations. We both really appreciated his input. I highly recommend him! more »
5on Avvo, Mar 31, 2014
After getting Mark's name from a referral service, I wasn't sure what to expect. I hadn't previously had good experiences with the few times I had dealings with the legal proffession. Mark was extremely helpful with my case & I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to talk to him & how accessible & responsive he was to my specific questions & concerns. He clearly laid out my options in a simple, easy to understand way that I hadn't encountered in the past. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone in need of a simpler approach to their legal concerns.Thanks Mark! more »
4on Avvo, Jan 23, 2014
I contacted Mark in fall of 2013 about a disagreement with a local merchant. The merchant was threatnening Small Claims court, I spoke with Mark about this process, various options, and costs involved with this. Mark shared great information and the process in my paricular area as well. He also described the appeals process and other details. It was very informative speaking with him and I took his advice, and now the matter is settled. more »
4on Avvo, Jan 09, 2014
Mark was very honest about my legal troubles compared to many other lawyers who I had a consultation with. He is articulate and very easy to talk to, which eased my anxiety levels. Also he replied to every email and phone call I made. He laid out every option with the pros/cons clearly and understandable (I really hate lawyer speak/jargon). I am satisfied how my case ended with no jail time. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
15 Harbor Pl, Suite 460, Souderton, PA 18964
Bankruptcy Attorneys
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Medvesky Law Office, LLC, serving clients in Southeastern Pennsylvania. I focus on Consumer Bankruptcy; Immigration; Wills/Living Wills/Power of Attorney; and Family Law. I can also assist clients with real estate deals, business issues, and criminal cases. I have over 20 years of professional experience in communications, complex analysis, and law.
Firm Philosophy: We are dedicated to building authentic relationships with our clients, whether we are providing full-service representation or limited scope of service. Our goal is to make the process run as smoothly as possible while establishing trust and respect with each of our unique clients.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  8
4  2
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.8
11 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence