Logo White
Watch Demo

Medved Running & Walking Outfitters

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
195 reviews
|Retail|Brighton, NY 14618

3400 Monroe Ave, Brighton, NY 14618

(585) 248-3420

https://www.medvedrunwalk.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Furniture Stores

3175 Royce Road

(585) 535-4038
5.0
(7) · Wholesalers

10 Van Dorn Ave

(585) 658-2990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

900 W Jefferson Rd #103

(585) 424-4450
5.0
(2) · Accessories

1555 Emerson St

(585) 254-4500
5.0
(2) · Retail

581 Rock Beach Rd

(585) 544-7310
5.0
(2) · Retail

32 School St

(585) 924-3032
About

Workout Clothes, Walking Shoes, Sandals, Running Shoes, Hiking Boots, Cross Trainers, Comfort Shoes, Casual Clothes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
195 reviews
5151
  
46
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.7Google
  • 64 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renée McClure Stetzer on Facebook

4 months ago

05/22/2020, 15:34 PM
Many thanks to Maggie and the Medved team for my virtual running shoe fitting! The process was super easy and it was lovely and low stress to connect online to talk about what I needed before picking up my shoes curbside! I put off getting a new pair these past few months during the pandemic, because I thought the process would be too complicated. Thank you for making it easy! New shoes! Whoo hoo!
Beth Quimby Fischer on Facebook

4 months ago

05/19/2020, 02:58 AM
I did a virtual shoe fitting with Maggie and am so pleased with the experience! I gave her quite a bit of background information ahead of time, including the various types of running shoes I've worn in the past, described the issues I'm having now, and she was able to select a shoe for my foot that fit perfectly without me even having to try it on. Really excited to take them out for a run tomorrow morning. Thank you!
Rob Perrilleon on Facebook

5 months ago

04/25/2020, 07:37 AM
Did a virtual shoe fitting with Maggie. She was awesome, and her recommendation was perfect. Loving my new Long run shoes.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Debbie Meyer Walker on Facebook

5 months ago

04/25/2020, 05:42 AM
Yevgeniy Shapiro on Facebook

5 months ago

04/24/2020, 03:44 AM
The virtual shoe fitting turned out to be much more helpful than I expected, the shipping was fast and I love the shoes that Maggie recommended. Thank you!
Tom O'Connor on Facebook

5 months ago

04/23/2020, 16:53 PM
WOW I was totally impressed with my first ever virtual shoe fitting and sales experience!! Maggie asked us a lot of questions about what we needed and wanted in a set of running shoes, watched us walk, inspected our old shoes to see how they were worn all over a ZOOM video call due to the Covid 19 self-isolation crisis. She then showed us several options in a wide range of brand, price, and color selections. Our purchase was shipped to our home for free in 2 days all with an out of this world return policy. I would highly recommend Maggie and Medved Running and Walking Outfitters to everyone.
Kathleen Wright-Knothe on Facebook

5 months ago

04/18/2020, 13:41 PM
My favorite store for running shoes and athletic gear. 👍
Greg Vavrick on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2020, 04:12 AM
I needed some gear during the Covid-19 lockdown and these guys hooked it up for me. If you don't see it on their website, just call them!
Grace Alicia on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:11 AM
I can't say enough about how wonderful this store is. The staff is patient, knowledgeable, and very friendly. Their selection is broad. They have something that would work for everyone. They were also super tolerant of my very active 2 year old. They made him feel welcome and entertained while I shopped for shoes. I won't be buying shoes anywhere else in Rochester!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.