Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medusa Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
125 reviews
|Hair Salons|Huntington Beach, CA 92646

22311 Brookhurst St #101, Ste 101, Huntington Beach, CA 92646

(714) 968-2424

https://www.medusasalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(53) · Beauty

641 E First St

(714) 505-0777
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 420-8496
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092
About

Based in Huntington Beach, Calif., Medusa Full Service Salon specializes in representing a comprehensive line of shampoo and styling brands/products, such as Kevin.Murphy, Unite EuroTherapy and MoroccanOil. The salon s services include weaves and color, hair styling, deep conditioning, hair extensions, scalp treatment, nail treatments/styling, massage, air brushing, facial, waxing and make-up services, among others. In addition to full hair extensions, the hair and skin care facility carries temporary glue-on or clip-on extensions. Medusa Full Service Salon also offers a variety of packages for various special events, including bridal, bachelorette, microdermabrasion, eyelash extensions and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
125 reviews
593
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
April5 review for Medusa Salon
April5 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/23/2011, 01:40 AM
Best Hair Salon Ever! – Medusa Salon saved me! I had a terrible hair cut before Medusa Salon. The hair stylist took my hair and made is spectacular. I loved the hair cut that I left with. I want to go back and color my hair.
Jessica77 review for Medusa Salon
Jessica77 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/16/2011, 05:26 AM
The Best Hair Salon in California!!! – Medusa Hair Salon takes great care of its customers! I'm comfortable from the second I walk in the door. Everyone there talks to you. Very friendly upbeat atmosphere!
Rebecca Zemke review for Medusa Salon
Rebecca Zemke on Foursquare

11 years ago

02/12/2011, 01:10 AM
Joe is the best.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jenna Daley review for Medusa Salon
Jenna Daley on Foursquare

11 years ago

12/04/2010, 01:10 AM
Clare is the best hairdresser! Smart, funny & knows what she is doing. :-)
martha jermy review for Medusa Salon
martha jermy on Foursquare

12 years ago

10/16/2010, 09:13 AM
Sharri gives the best cut and color and eyelash extensions by Annie are amazing...I never leave this salon feeling less than glamorous!
Heather W. review for Medusa Salon
Heather W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/14/2010, 03:05 AM
Above average My experience was above average. I have experienced both better and much worse. It's well above middle of the road.
R T. review for Medusa Salon
R T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/11/2010, 02:44 AM
Amazing Colorists Sharri and the team have never let me down. Salon is energetic. They have great product lines and fun accessories. I always leave there feeling amazing.. you won't be disappointed.
s b. review for Medusa Salon
s b. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/06/2008, 06:07 AM
Great Stylists! Fun, hip salon with quality stylists. Everyone was very personable. However, if you prefer a salon to a nightclub, make a week day appointment, since they generally have a DJ on the weekends.
Amber L. review for Medusa Salon
Amber L. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/23/2008, 02:14 AM
HIp and Chic This salon is so cool! My daughter loves this place. The girls there are so nice. They listen and do exactly what you ask of them. Missy was great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.