Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medley Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
118 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64050

1212 West Truman Road, Independence, MO 64050

(816) 252-1590

https://medleysmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Independence Family Dentistry. Creating Beautiful Smiles! When you visit Medley Smiles in Independence, MO, your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
118 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KeLa Daniels review for Medley Smiles
KeLa Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2020, 06:09 AM
I love her...she genuinely cares about her patients always asked how your family is doing and is willing to work with you as far as payments go so that you can have healthy teeth and a great smile
Business Response:

Thank you, KeLa.

Angie Cappatocio Willett review for Medley Smiles
Angie Cappatocio Willett on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 01:29 AM
I had such a a great experience here! Every person I spoke with was sweet and friendly. I have high anxiety when it comes to the dentist, and they did everything they could to make me feel comfortable and welcomed. Highly recommend!
Anthony Wright review for Medley Smiles
Anthony Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 10:19 AM
Very caring staff, Dr. Medley employs the best at their craft of dentistry. Professional and courteous every visit.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Michelle Renee Nicholson review for Medley Smiles
Michelle Renee Nicholson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 02:15 AM
I love doctor Medley and the entire staff, she makes me so at ease when anxiety sets in. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Stacia Diaz review for Medley Smiles
Stacia Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 03:47 AM
Dr. Medley is one of the most caring dentist I have ever met! She always has her patients best interest at mind! Would recommend her to everyone! Love the team at Medley Smiles!
Angela Crowley review for Medley Smiles
Angela Crowley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:31 AM
I am extremely terrified of going to the dentist. I don’t like the noise or the pain when there might be pain. Dr Medley has made my experience so amazing. I am no longer scared to go to the dentist. All the people are amazing. The office is so nice and so clean. I highly recommend everyone to switch to her for a dentist.
Lindsey Holder review for Medley Smiles
Lindsey Holder on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 04:16 AM
BEST dental experience I’ve ever had...totally made me feel comfortable and not ridiculous for having dental anxiety and being 26 years old and bringing my mom with me haha!! Very thorough and painless cleaning, ALL of the staff is great. So relieved to have a dentist I’m not afraid of seeing!
Jeff Hendrix review for Medley Smiles
Jeff Hendrix on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 21:14 PM
Great experience!! Doc and staff are amazing!!!
Rod Laizure review for Medley Smiles
Rod Laizure on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 01:21 AM
Best local dentist, professional and courteous!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.