Logo White
Watch Demo

Medical Clinic 420 Evaluations

Own this business?
4.8
77 reviews
|Wellness|Redding, CA 96003

1149 Hilltop Dr, Redding, CA 96003

(530) 949-5054

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Medical Clinic 420 Evaluations is here to help! We are an organization committed to providing stress-free, holistic environment where patients in need of medicinal marijuana receive a cost-effective, expert evaluation by a licensed medical professional. At Medical Clinic 420 Evaluations qualified patients receive a physician's recommendation allowing them the legal use of medical marijuana under California Proposition 215, also known as the California Compassionate Use Act of 1996 Health and Safety Code Section 11362.5, and under SB42, section 11362.7. If you find yourself or loved one suffering from: anorexia, cancer, chronic pain, PMS, MS, PTSD, fibromyalgia, glaucoma, HIV, ins

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
77 reviews
568
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa G. Hook on Facebook

10 months ago

04/02/2019, 07:52 AM
Fast service, no wait. Highly recommended!
Mike Thought on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 10:45 AM
Always a pleasure.
Jellybean Shaifer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 12:33 PM
I been here several times in the past. The wait can be a little long but once your in there your out within minutes. Haven’t been to any other place
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Ivy Monroe on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 09:01 AM
This place is very kind and friendly. They inform you with everything you need to know. 5 star. �️�
Maxwell Lee Nathan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:59 AM
Fast and easy. They are super nice and professional
Phil Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 04:37 AM
Medical 420 Evaluations was wonderful to me it was easy to locate very friendly service and very clear instructions great people
Angela Marie Staggs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:21 AM
Great, friendly quick service. Great prices too! I'd recommended if you're serious about your business, it helps.
Mark N Tammy Means on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 01:44 AM
I love 420 Evaluations!!! You can count on a very calm , relaxing atmosphere, very friendly employees. Also a very short wait if any to get your medical recommendation and no appt needed, The price is also very nice . �
Brien Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 02:56 AM
The office is clean and relaxed, the folks seem swell, and their process is super simple and straightforward. This will be the third year I choose them for my evaluation and recommendation. You'll be well served to choose them, too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.