Logo White
Watch Demo

Mediation Around the Table

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Wellness|Paradise, NV 89123

8275 South Eastern Avenue, Las Vegas, NV, Ste 200, Paradise, NV 89123

(702) 561-8754

https://mediationaroundthetable.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Are you in a conflict involving: Business disputes Divorce Elder abuse/care Family issues Landlord/Tenant Unpaid loans Other disputes with another person You can resolve your own conflict without lawyers and our team of mediators will help. Mediation is an informal and flexible conflict resolution process. A mediator helps both parties define the issues clearly, understand each other's situation and move towards resolution. When you mediate, you can: Save time and money Keep it confidential Make your own choices Avoid court

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Flower Marie Cabrera on Facebook

9 months ago

09/09/2019, 02:17 AM
I recommend Nancy because she is very professional and fair. I am very satisfied and happy with the agreement my ex and I finished with, thanks to her expertise and knowledge. If anybody needs this service I encourage you to go to Mediation Around The Table LLC. They are the BEST!!!
Tiffany Carty on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:28 AM
Nancy is fantastic! She was willing to help me with a University project, and her scope of knowledge was obvious. This is a lady who knows what she's doing! =)
Jerry Zimmerle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 14:07 PM
My experience with this company was interesting and surprising as when I thought of mediation I only thought of lawsuits or the avoidance thereof. What I found was a valuable resource for business. Mediation is about understanding that two people or two companies are never equal as we are constantly evolving at different speeds in many categories... Equal is found in math, not humans... fair and equitable is what we can hope to establish with people through mediation. It is done through words and communication and by asking great questions. Nancy can help you improve the communication between you and your obstacles in life and I recommend her highly.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tom Barber on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 10:21 AM
Gwendolyn Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 09:01 AM
Sarah Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 05:28 AM
Amber Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 14:28 PM
Nancy cares about her career and her clients. She has a unique gift in being a mediator and resolving issues that parties thought may not be able to be resolved.
Brittany Rohr on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 15:06 PM
I cannot say enough wonderful things about this lady! She is so sincere and caring- Think about that before you put your fate into a judge's hands instead of working it out ;) She has changed my life and I am forever grateful! Thank you Nancy!
Lyndsay White on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 17:26 PM
Nancy is one of the most genuine and compassionate people I know. She is committed to excellent work and has a great attitude about work and life!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.