Logo White
Watch Demo

Mediation Around the Table

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89123

8275 South Eastern Avenue, Las Vegas, NV, Ste 200, Las Vegas, NV 89123

(702) 561-8754

http://www.mediationaroundthetable.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Are you in a conflict involving: Business disputes Divorce Elder abuse/care Family issues Landlord/Tenant Unpaid loans Other disputes with another person You can resolve your own conflict without lawyers and our team of mediators will help. Mediation is an informal and flexible conflict resolution process. A mediator helps both parties define the issues clearly, understand each other's situation and move towards resolution. When you mediate, you can: Save time and money Keep it confidential Make your own choices Avoid court

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Carty on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2018, 00:28 AM
Nancy is fantastic! She was willing to help me with a University project, and her scope of knowledge was obvious. This is a lady who knows what she's doing! =)
Jerry Zimmerle on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2018, 14:07 PM
My experience with this company was interesting and surprising as when I thought of mediation I only thought of lawsuits or the avoidance thereof. What I found was a valuable resource for business. Mediation is about understanding that two people or two companies are never equal as we are constantly evolving at different speeds in many categories... Equal is found in math, not humans... fair and equitable is what we can hope to establish with people through mediation. It is done through words and communication and by asking great questions. Nancy can help you improve the communication between you and your obstacles in life and I recommend her highly.
Tom Barber on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 10:21 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Gwendolyn Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 09:01 AM
Sarah Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 05:28 AM
Amber Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 14:28 PM
Nancy cares about her career and her clients. She has a unique gift in being a mediator and resolving issues that parties thought may not be able to be resolved.
Brittany Rohr on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 15:06 PM
I cannot say enough wonderful things about this lady! She is so sincere and caring- Think about that before you put your fate into a judge's hands instead of working it out ;) She has changed my life and I am forever grateful! Thank you Nancy!
Lyndsay White on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2016, 17:26 PM
Nancy is one of the most genuine and compassionate people I know. She is committed to excellent work and has a great attitude about work and life!
Lynaae Zoe Forbes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 09:16 AM
Some of the best advice is: not everything is black and white... Sometimes it is not about being equal, but being fair! This is a great way to look at solving or resolving issues, especially when it comes to real estate. Love Nancy's commitment to helping, great question she asks - Can everyone be in the same room? If so, you are definitely with the right mediator. I, coming from the foster care system - words are the most hurtful form of abuse and cruelty. Nancy's skill is using words to help get past issues/hang-ups’ that people hold on to. She is proficient at using words in a positive and powerful way to communicate and start the healing, moving to problem resolution.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.