Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mediasaga New York

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10005

40 Wall St, New York, NY 10005

(646) 604-2808

https://mediasaga.net/new-york-ny

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

At Media Saga Social SEO in the Financial District of Manhattan, New York, NY, we specialize in internet marketing, including web design, social media marketing, and search engine optimization. Our New York digital marketing service company is dedicated to improving your business online. We capitalize on opportunities through skilled implementation of online advertising techniques from social media to search engine optimization, video marketing and more. Internet Marketing Services We Offer: Digital Advertising Internet Marketing Website Design Search Engine Optimization ( SEO ) Social Media Marketing Local SEO Video Marketing YouTube Optimization We have accounts with most major digital ent

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edgar M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 15:31 PM
They made everything so easy for me to understand. They told me exactly what they were going to do regarding about my website and how to increase sales. Their strategy was effective and attracted more clients. Thanks a lot!
Jenny G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/24/2016, 04:55 AM
Introducing a new business is really challenging, if you lack of knowledge. I searched for some Digital Advertising companies to help me with my problem. Then, I found Media Saga with a high ratings/review, so I made an inquiry. Great choice! They delivered what I expected. The strategy was clear and did an effective promotional advertisement. Thumbs up!
Erica R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 13:55 PM
My experience with Media Saga was really awesome. I have worked with different Web Design Company but they all made me disappointed, except Media Saga. They are very intuitive and apply an outstanding amount of care and creativity to each project. I'm looking forward in doing business with them as my company grows bigger.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Richard M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 10:23 AM
Thank you Media Saga, the Internet Marketing that you did had a big effect on our company. I wanna thank the owners who personally gave us weekly updates. Thank you.
Barbara D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 09:50 AM
Media Saga really exceeded my expectations, not just for the effective and incredible work they do, but for the professionalism, understandings and delivering great results. I am looking forward continuing having business with them. They are not only pleasure to work with but get great results.
Bertha M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 06:54 AM
People here were exceptionally great. They do excellent business and i love doing job with them. They never let me down in the entire process. Thank you so much Media Saga.
Geneva J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 14:40 PM
Thank God I found these experts when it comes to web design. They are all professionals when it comes to dealing with customers, I had the great time when talking to one of your guys.
Lisa D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 13:14 PM
It is not easy to look for a professional, reliable and skilled marketing partner nowadays. However, it is of utmost importance! As your average business owner, I realized I need to change my marketing approach and my search for a partner lead me to MediaSaga. There I realized my search is over. This company is dedicated in helping businesses grow and they have the skills and ability to make it happen!
Dorothy M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 09:05 AM
I appreciate their service and I am grateful for the development of our website. Without them, we would have failed in launching our business online!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.