Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medi-weightloss Clinics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

9377 E Bell Rd Suite 225, Suite 225, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

(480) 596-4014

https://www.mediweightloss.com/locations/scottsdale/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Weight Loss Centers

10201 S 51st St

(602) 374-6821
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

5801 S McClintock Dr #105

(480) 818-8186
5.0
(6) · Wellness

7650 S McClintock Dr STE 101

(602) 668-6698
5.0
(29) · Wellness

202 E Earll Dr

(602) 274-3438
5.0
(5) · Wellness

6760 W. Thunderbird Rd E100

(602) 843-3133
5.0
(14) · Wellness

5040 E Shea Blvd #252

(602) 996-9669
About

The Medi-Weightloss Program is not a diet; it's a lifestyle change! Get off the dieting roller coaster and rejuvenate your life, learning to live healthy and lean for a lifetime through a three-phase, physician-supervised weight loss program that works. In each location, patients receive a VIP experience from caring, experienced healthcare professionals and an abundance of hands-on support, education, and accountability. Our trained professionals help make your weight loss journey stress free and uncomplicated. It's true! Come see for yourself!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angela Brown review for Medi-weightloss Clinics
Angela Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2015, 00:26 AM
Friendly staff and they really treat you like family. The program works!
Angela Brown review for Medi-weightloss Clinics
Angela Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2015, 00:08 AM
Friendly staff and they really treat you like family. The program works!
Nancy Meyers Siegel review for Medi-weightloss Clinics
Nancy Meyers Siegel on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2014, 00:05 AM
It is the best program and lifestyle! The staff are awesome and very supportive. Thank you
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Cynthia Smith Krull review for Medi-weightloss Clinics
Cynthia Smith Krull on Facebook

8 years ago

11/15/2014, 00:02 AM
Jared M. Holmes review for Medi-weightloss Clinics
Jared M. Holmes on Facebook

8 years ago

04/22/2014, 01:09 AM
Cathie M. review for Medi-weightloss Clinics
Cathie M. on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/07/2012, 16:46 PM
I first went to Medi- Weightloss Clinic on June 18, 2009. I was exercising two hours a day and I thought I was eating the right foods but not losing any weight and very frustrated! The best decision I made was to go to Medi-Weight Loss Clinic and I am still going to Medi to keep my weight off and stay healthy. They care about helping you even after you have lost the weight. It's not like other diets that I had tried in the past which worked until I started eating regular food and gained the weight back. Medi is a life style change using real food and receiving support, encouragement, and tools to keep it off. The Medi vitamins, supplements, and vitamin injections I continue to take have kept me from getting the flu and colds. Medi-Weight Loss Clinic is an important part of my life that I do not want to do without. This is by far the best place to go if you want to lose weight and then keep it off! You won't be sorry if you give it a try.
pattie l. review for Medi-weightloss Clinics
pattie l. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/26/2012, 10:36 AM
THIS IS THE ONE THAT WORKS! – Okay so aren't we all tired of trying to lose weight and the program and diet fails you before you even start? Well this is the program that works. I lost over 30 pounds and it was easy! I tell everyone that I was just fed up with buying larger clothes and trying to justify my weight gain. So I made up my mind, had my last slice of pizza and went to Medi the very next morning. I was greeted with happy faces and all of the support and valuable information I needed to make the decision to change my eating habits and make a commitment to myself to be healthier, happier and feeling better about me. Well it worked! It was easy. With some sacrifice, readjustment and education in my thought process about food and consistent reinforcement from the staff at Medi....the pounds came off and I feel and look great. If you are ready to feel and look your best...Go to Medi in Scottsdale and GO FOR IT....YOU CAN DO IT and their team is ready to help you reach your goals. Thanks everyone for all of your support!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.