Logo White
Watch Demo

Medi-weightloss Clinics

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Wellness|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

9377 E Bell Rd Suite 225, Suite 225, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 596-4014

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

New Results Medical Weight Loss
5.0
(16) · Wellness

7425 E Shea Blvd #105

(480) 214-3429
Medifast Weight Control Centers
5.0
(12) · Wellness

5040 E Shea Blvd #252

(602) 996-9669
Phoenix Weight Loss
5.0
(18) · Wellness

202 E Earll Dr

(602) 274-3438

About

The Medi-Weightloss Program is not a diet; it's a lifestyle change! Get off the dieting roller coaster and rejuvenate your life, learning to live healthy and lean for a lifetime through a three-phase, physician-supervised weight loss program that works. In each location, patients receive a VIP experience from caring, experienced healthcare professionals and an abundance of hands-on support, education, and accountability. Our trained professionals help make your weight loss journey stress free and uncomplicated. It's true! Come see for yourself!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 00:08 AM
Friendly staff and they really treat you like family. The program works!
Nancy Meyers Siegel on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2014, 00:05 AM
It is the best program and lifestyle! The staff are awesome and very supportive. Thank you
Cynthia Smith Krull on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2014, 00:02 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jared M. Holmes on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2014, 01:09 AM
Cathie M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/07/2012, 16:46 PM
I first went to Medi- Weightloss Clinic on June 18, 2009. I was exercising two hours a day and I thought I was eating the right foods but not losing any weight and very frustrated! The best decision I made was to go to Medi-Weight Loss Clinic and I am still going to Medi to keep my weight off and stay healthy. They care about helping you even after you have lost the weight. It's not like other diets that I had tried in the past which worked until I started eating regular food and gained the weight back. Medi is a life style change using real food and receiving support, encouragement, and tools to keep it off. The Medi vitamins, supplements, and vitamin injections I continue to take have kept...  more>>
pattie l. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/26/2012, 10:36 AM
THIS IS THE ONE THAT WORKS! – Okay so aren't we all tired of trying to lose weight and the program and diet fails you before you even start? Well this is the program that works. I lost over 30 pounds and it was easy!
I tell everyone that I was just fed up with buying larger clothes and trying to justify my weight gain.
So I made up my mind, had my last slice of pizza and went to Medi the very next morning.
I was greeted with happy faces and all of the support and valuable information I needed to make the decision to change my eating habits and make a commitment to myself to be healthier, happier and feeling better about me.
Well it worked! It was easy. With some sacrifice, readjustment and e
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.