Logo White
Watch Demo

Medi-weightloss

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
33 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Fort Worth, TX 76132

6618 Bryant Irvin Rd #101, Suite 101, Fort Worth, TX 76132

(817) 263-8800

https://www.mediweightloss.com/locations/s-fort-worth/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(13) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222
5.0
(1) · Wellness

727 S Floyd Rd

(888) 612-8312
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

7750 N MacArthur Blvd Suite 125

(972) 401-1133
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6101 Chapel Hill Blvd

(972) 535-5885
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

515 W Mayfield Rd

(817) 467-3000
About

The Medi-Weightloss Program is not a diet; it's a lifestyle change! Get off the dieting roller coaster and rejuvenate your life, learning to live healthy and lean for a lifetime through a three-phase, physician-supervised weight loss program that works. In each location, patients receive a VIP experience from caring, experienced healthcare professionals and an abundance of hands-on support, education, and accountability. Our trained professionals help make your weight loss journey stress free and uncomplicated. It's true! Come see for yourself!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
33 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Harrison on Facebook

7 months ago

03/04/2020, 14:18 PM
This has changed my life!!!! Please let them help you too it really works!!!!
Holly Baxter on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2020, 04:21 AM
Medi has been a life saver for me. I have never been good at “dieting” but would just work-out harder to compensate. Well, as the years have gone by, that wasn’t working so well, and I was getting tired of working out so hard. I decided to try Medi to lose the stubborn 30 lbs that would not budge, and I have learned So much about my diet and how I can control myself and my choices of what to eat, how much and how often. I would recommend Medi to anyone who is serious and ready to make a change- and who is open to learning that you Can be in control of your life and your health! It Works!!!
Renee Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 06:36 AM
This program works, the staff are top notch and care about your journey and they go over and beyond what it takes to help you reach your goal! My husband has loss over 23 pounds since June and I've loss more than 10, I have health issues and it makes my journey more challenging, but they are there with me step by step and keep on top of my levels! I totally recommend the Medi-Weightloss program and the Bryant Irvin office in Ft Worth! Thank you to the Staff for all your support!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
LaMoon Bud on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 17:00 PM
Kelly Stockton Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 01:21 AM
Kristi Sorrells Clyburn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 03:59 AM
The staff is amazing at Medi! I have had fabulous success with the program and I feel AMAZING!
Jessica Hight on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:41 AM
I love the friendly and knowledgeable staff! The program really works!
Cheryl Gierkey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:37 AM
I started my journey at the end of March. At times it's been slow but with the supportive staff I've never given up. I don't feel hungry, have more energy and have done it without the appetite suppressants.
Becki Sedillo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 03:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.