Logo White
Watch Demo

Medi-weightloss

Own this business?
5.0
162 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28277

7940 Williams Pond Ln #175, Ste 175, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 752-7779

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

The Medi-Weightloss Program is not a diet; it's a lifestyle change! Get off the dieting roller coaster and rejuvenate your life, learning to live healthy and lean for a lifetime through a three-phase, physician-supervised weight loss program that works. In each location, patients receive a VIP experience from caring, experienced healthcare professionals and an abundance of hands-on support, education, and accountability. Our trained professionals help make your weight loss journey stress free and uncomplicated. It's true! Come see for yourself!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
162 reviews
5112
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria H. on JudysBook

6 years ago

07/11/2013, 04:25 AM
WONDERFUL
I have lost about 30 pounds in about 10 weeks and the staff is always friendly. I love going and seing results. About 25 more to go and I will be at my Target weight. Thanks Medi.
Katie C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/11/2013, 02:03 AM
I cannot say anything about my expirience with the clinic - I did lose weight, loved the staff. Unfortunately, I allowed weight to return. The other negative is the distance from my office and the amount of time it was necessary to devote.
EnidHamil125 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/10/2013, 08:48 AM
The staff is one of the reasons I stayed for so long. They are great. You see, when you have great staff, clients will draw to you! Love you guys!!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
marie o. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/04/2012, 03:11 AM
It really works! – I am so happy with my weight loss results since coming here. The plan is easy to follow and I am never hungry.
The staff here are amazing as well. Very friendly, courteous and supportive.
I would recommend Medi Weightloss Clinic of Ballantyne to anyone looking for results.
debra d. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/01/2012, 03:22 AM
It Works – I am very pleased that I started going to Medic weighloss clinic in Ballantyne.I lost the weight the first week like they said I would.The eating plan is so easy,and I am never hungry.I have more energy and I no longer crave the sugars.The staff is very supportive and always friendly, I would highly recomend Med Weightloss clinic in Ballantyne.
Jennifer H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/27/2012, 02:47 AM
It's worth it! – I'm a young professional who's struggled with my weight due to hypothyroidism which makes it very hard if not impossible to lose weight. I've been working with the medi professional (who are as friendly as they can be) to find out what works best for me. Simply said...this works and is definately worth it. Accountability is key to establishing results and the weekly visits really support my efforts.
So glad they're located in such a convienent area too!
eileen c. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/22/2012, 02:54 AM
You can feel better – I am on a tight time frame to lose weight and everyone has been so helpful and encouraging. They have given me little hints to help me be successful and I am not hungry or craving sweets. It has been a pleasant and supportive experience, that has resulted in my clothes fitting better already!
Jennifer S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/16/2012, 03:28 AM
Just Gotta Try It...It's Better Than All The Rest! – Medi-Weightloss in Ballentyne is amazing. Three years ago I joined this program and lost 43 lbs over five months! The program improved my metabolism and gave me incredible energy. I kept my weight off for 2 years. I have started the program back up just recently to take a few extra lbs off and take advantage of the B6, B1 & B12 cocktail which really helps to increase my energy levels. I have tried other weighloss programs and this is the only one that is truly healthy and works. Once you get through the first 2 weeks, the diet is really very easy. The program is designed to work very closely with the patient and gather valuable data about ...  more>>
Kristen A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/16/2012, 01:23 AM
It Works!! – I thankfully found Medi-Weightloss Clinic of Ballantyne on the suggestion of my OB-GYN. After having 3 children I was stuck and found that I could not lose weight. Medi-Weightloss Clinic of Ballantyne is my miracle. I am in my 4th week on the program and I have lost weight, gained much needed energy and basically have my life back. I am a happier mom now that I have discovered Medi-Weighloss Clinic. I now have energy to run around with the kids! The eating plan is easy and I'm not hungry -- my sugar craving is gone! I am learning how to make healthy meals my whole family enjoys. I highly recommend Medi-Weightloss of Ballantyne. The staff is very supportive and always friendly. T...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.