Logo White
Watch Demo

Medi-weightloss

Own this business?
5.0
162 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28277

7940 Williams Pond Ln #175, Ste 175, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 752-7779

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

The Medi-Weightloss Program is not a diet; it's a lifestyle change! Get off the dieting roller coaster and rejuvenate your life, learning to live healthy and lean for a lifetime through a three-phase, physician-supervised weight loss program that works. In each location, patients receive a VIP experience from caring, experienced healthcare professionals and an abundance of hands-on support, education, and accountability. Our trained professionals help make your weight loss journey stress free and uncomplicated. It's true! Come see for yourself!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
162 reviews
5112
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delia W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/24/2013, 02:52 AM
I am happy with Medi, the staff, their attention and my initial weight lose. I have not been able to attain my preferred body fat goal or to maintain completely my desire weight. However I have gotten to a point where I am within an acceptable range. My friends have noticed, I have a lot of clothes I can wear at my current and lower weights which is incredible. I believe the value has been good. I probably whould have asked more specific questions as to how to jump start or to get the final 5-8 lbs off that I want. Initially lost 17-18 lbs my goal was 20-25, currently I am 10-12 lbs lost.
Myriam B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/24/2013, 01:57 AM
Honest service
Love this program from start to finish. They are very careful and honest in everything they do. They are not only after with profit. Thanks for that honest service.
HollyBolding331 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/20/2013, 04:45 AM
To date, I have lost 25lbs and the results that I have experienced are totally worth the price. The amount of money that I spend at medi is comparable to the amount of money I used to spend going out to dinner. Me and my fianc are both on Medi to get in shape before our wedding and we could not have asked for a better program. She has lost 18 lbs thus far and we are both looking and feeling great. In a way, I can say it has turned into a fun competition. We enjoy planning meals and we enjoy the results. The staff at Medi off Rea Rd are the most awesome people imaginable. They are super and personable and they recognize me by name when I walk through the door. I couldn't ask for better or mor...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Nellie L. on JudysBook

6 years ago

07/19/2013, 07:35 AM
Assembly Line
Surprising from first visit, beyond my expectations! Medi serves you best. Quality and well-trained staff. And they are being trained regularly.
Stephanie S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/18/2013, 01:10 AM
Accountablity and coaching motivated me to improve my health and more than likely added years to my life - quality years! I am proud of my 40lbs weight loss and better readings on the other vitals but without a doubt the knowledge the Medi team shared that allows me to own my health habits in the future was the best value by far.
Georgette S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/17/2013, 05:37 AM
Happy
I am a diabetic and there was much difficulty determining a proper diet for me, and I only lost 7 lbs. Also, I was not eligible to take the weight loss pills which helped everyone else. The prices were quite affordable!
Leah R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/15/2013, 01:38 AM
Medi Experience
I've had a great experience with Medi. I've lost about 12 pounds, which is great, but what I've been the most excited about is the fat pounds I've lost. It has been so nice to see my waistlne again. This is the only diet I've ever been on where they are telling me to eat more. I don't feel deprived and I'm seeing results. It's really nice.
Laura F. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/14/2013, 10:50 AM
Life Changing results
It has been an incredible experience so far - I have dropped 3 dress sizes! I loved it when my sister said that my breasts finally stick out further than my stomach - hasn't happened since i had children! :) ( only a sister could get away with that comment!). The staff has been extremely encouraging and helpful. they are great at helping you pinpoint problem areas you have and/or what triggers the eating behavior you want to change. Its great to have my husband of 20+ years say how sexy I look and he can barely keep his hands off me now! I love to go shopping now and feel so much more confident and better about myself.
Marta S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/14/2013, 01:16 AM
Stick to the plan. It's easy to feel confident in your weight loss and think that you can do it on less food than recommended --or you can stop the maintenance too soon. People that stick with the plan just as it is, can see great results quickly and keep the weight off.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.