Logo White
Watch Demo

Medi-weightloss

Own this business?
5.0
162 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28277

7940 Williams Pond Ln #175, Ste 175, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 752-7779

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

The Medi-Weightloss Program is not a diet; it's a lifestyle change! Get off the dieting roller coaster and rejuvenate your life, learning to live healthy and lean for a lifetime through a three-phase, physician-supervised weight loss program that works. In each location, patients receive a VIP experience from caring, experienced healthcare professionals and an abundance of hands-on support, education, and accountability. Our trained professionals help make your weight loss journey stress free and uncomplicated. It's true! Come see for yourself!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
162 reviews
5112
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scarlett R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/01/2013, 10:30 AM
Excellent Client Feedback
Lost 2 lbs. of fat since previous weekly visit. Consultant was professional and knowledgeable and explained my results, highlighting my % of fat loss and excellent workout habits.
Mindy B. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/31/2013, 05:33 AM
No regrets!
I have no regrets at all about joining Medi. Thanks to my friend. If it wasn't for her, I wouldn't have gone too far. Thanks Medi too for changing my life.
Pauline W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/30/2013, 01:14 AM
The way I feel is amazing. Checking in every week holds me accountable. Lots of clients/family have noticed a big difference. This summer is the 1st time in years that I will be wearing a 2 piece bathing suit. Which with that said plus the compliments and confidence that my weightloss has given me makes the money worth it alone. Very easy program that works! Even my husband (who i usually don't like to share my spending habits with) agrees that this is money worth spending. That is huge.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
PollyTinch359 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

08/29/2013, 07:45 AM
I had a very positive experience. Lost over 30 pounds and got jump started into losing another 20. Friends were astounded and very happy for me.
Rosemarie H. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/25/2013, 06:55 AM
Super appreciated!!
Medi has become a part of my lifestyle. I still send many people your way to enjoy the wonderful results that I was able to achieve in the weight-loss and maintenance plans. I enjoy coming in weekly to purchase all of my products - the staff is outstanding, truly caring and genuine - a rarity in today's world!!
LornaWilton230 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

08/24/2013, 09:41 AM
I love this program. Wish I could do it to finish losing what I need to which is about 12 pounds, but unfortunately, do not have money to do so. I do recomend this program to everyone who would love to lose weight
Pat W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 08:49 AM
You're amazing!!
Going to Medi is like going to visit family! Everyone is so encouraging and positive I always leave with a smile. Dee is amazing, she embodies all that Medi represents.
Mechelle M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/21/2013, 02:37 AM
I enjoyed and was successful using the program. I believe this program would be more attractive and be utilized by more people if there were rewards, incentives i.e. those involved in the program are producing results, losing weight,meeting goals/benchmarks,the cost of their weekly visits, meds, injections and products would decrease.
Lorena C. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/20/2013, 03:41 AM
Enjoying my stay
I really enjoyed coming there and the help was outstanding. Medi has been of great help to us (I and my relatives). Thanks for the help
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.