Logo White
Watch Demo

Medi-weightloss

Own this business?
5.0
162 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28277

7940 Williams Pond Ln #175, Ste 175, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 752-7779

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

The Medi-Weightloss Program is not a diet; it's a lifestyle change! Get off the dieting roller coaster and rejuvenate your life, learning to live healthy and lean for a lifetime through a three-phase, physician-supervised weight loss program that works. In each location, patients receive a VIP experience from caring, experienced healthcare professionals and an abundance of hands-on support, education, and accountability. Our trained professionals help make your weight loss journey stress free and uncomplicated. It's true! Come see for yourself!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
162 reviews
5112
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isabelle W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/09/2013, 06:46 AM
Control
The staff has answered all of my questions and been very supportive. I am in the middle of my second week and lost 6 pounds the first week. I have control over food now, it doesn't control me anymore.
Alexa W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/25/2013, 05:01 AM
Great Experience - Struggling to Maintain My Weigh
It's been a great experience, but it is really hard to maintain my goal weight. Giving up (most) carbs on a consistent basis is just very difficult! I began in April 2012 and lost 27 lbs. by Sept. 2012. I loved how I looked and also that my lab values showed some real improvement (i.e. cholesterol, triglycerides, and blood pressure). Slowly I've gained a few pounds back, but am trying to at least keep 20 of the original pounds off. The staff has been great and I've really enjoyed my experience. I recently purchased the year-long wellness follow-up package (not sure what it is really called) to try and keep myself motivated. The weight loss p
...  more>>
MarielleTalley176 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/24/2013, 03:38 AM
I lost about 25 lbs with Medi-Weightloss Clinics. The staff was professional and very supportive. It took about 4-5 months, and I've kept it off for over a year! I find the program easy to follow, even long term. Was great fun getting a new wardrobe!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Pearl R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/21/2013, 08:15 AM
Great Experience - Struggling to Maintain My Weigh
It's been a great experience, but it is really hard to maintain my goal weight. Giving up (most) carbs on a consistent basis is just very difficult! I began in April 2012 and lost 27 lbs. by Sept. 2012. I loved how I looked and also that my lab values showed some real improvement (i.e. cholesterol, triglycerides, and blood pressure). Slowly I've gained a few pounds back, but am trying to at least keep 20 of the original pounds off. The staff has been great and I've really enjoyed my experience. I recently purchased the year-long wellness follow-up package (not sure what it is really called) to try and keep myself motivated. The weight loss p
...  more>>
Isabelle T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/19/2013, 03:16 AM
You really are the one who works. Your staff is always friendly and encouraging. I have lost 60+ pounds - and everyone I know is amazed that I have been able to keep it off. After years of up and down, I really feel I have learned the secretvhealthy eating, portion control and exercise - not a magic formula, but with the assistance of the nutritional staff plus the weekly accountability - it was worth the price.
CarolineFulton124 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/07/2013, 02:35 AM
The staff is extremely supportive and informative. My results beyond the pounds which is wonderful, is my diabetes my A1C number went way down last week at my physical!! I am no longer diabetic or pre-diabetic, the number was actually well I to the normal range!!!
Ester B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/06/2013, 09:27 AM
Positive
A very good and positive experience and tbe staff was courteous and entertaining. There was a lady who gave some tips. I forgot to ask her name.
Marian W. on JudysBook

6 years ago

09/06/2013, 05:56 AM
Motivation
Great experience with staff. Encouraging but truthful. Right? You;ll love to if you try their service. No regrets.
Beverly M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/05/2013, 01:39 AM
I loved my experience at Medi. I would love to come back..but find it a little pricey! I defintiely would love the opportunity to come back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.