Logo White
Watch Demo

Medi-weightloss

Own this business?
5.0
162 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28277

7940 Williams Pond Ln #175, Ste 175, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 752-7779

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

The Medi-Weightloss Program is not a diet; it's a lifestyle change! Get off the dieting roller coaster and rejuvenate your life, learning to live healthy and lean for a lifetime through a three-phase, physician-supervised weight loss program that works. In each location, patients receive a VIP experience from caring, experienced healthcare professionals and an abundance of hands-on support, education, and accountability. Our trained professionals help make your weight loss journey stress free and uncomplicated. It's true! Come see for yourself!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
162 reviews
5112
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindy H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/13/2013, 01:54 AM
I have had success following the Medi-Weightloss Clinic daily regimen for the past 11 weeks. I have lost a total of 17 pounds by changing what I eat, how often I eat, where I eat, and how much I eat. I have also found various ways to take in all the water that is required to lose weight. I've also incorporated regular exercise into my weekly routine which I'd been neglecting over the past few years. This plan works if you have the right mind-set to do something good for yourself and are mindful of what it takes to create the body you want.
ColletteHutchinson54 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

11/10/2013, 04:14 AM
I love your program - not so expensive, just affordable for me, but I don't know with others. Anyway, i am planning to go back again.
Marisa D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/08/2013, 11:15 AM
Need help losing weight, improving health?
Staff is personable, knowledgeable, concerned about clients, equipment is top rated, products are always available and also have recipes available.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Maggie R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/08/2013, 01:20 AM
This has been a very positive experience. I have lost over 50 lbs on the program and it's been simple to follow. The timing was right for me to attack this issue and I needed a structured system to put me on the right path. The plan has done this, but the support of the staff has been an unexpected bonus. I have nothing but positive things to say about the counselors and the staff with particular to Kayla and Spring who I have seen most often. It is truly a positive experience with every interaction and the counselors have been tremendous.
Kellie D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/25/2013, 13:39 PM
It works!
Incredible. Have lost 25 pounds and love the staff and support at the office. My friends praise me for having such a new look. Thanks Medi.
IrisWarner517 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/25/2013, 07:15 AM
The staff at has made this journey for me amazing! They are so friendly and helpful. I have lost over 40 lbs. and have not felt this good in years. I have had fun shopping for new clothes and for the first time in years don't fell like I am poured into my clothes and I am enjoying comfortable days now, not tugging and pulling! I feel like my money was well spent.
DeborahWolf59 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 07:04 AM
Friendly, courteous personnel. Excellent guidance by consultants. Encouragement to continue good eating habits and exercise program. High percentage of fat loss and muscle gain on last appt.
Renee T. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/16/2013, 05:36 AM
Positive reinforcement
I always feel welcomed as I come in for my appointment. From Spring at the desk to all of the medical team. I have lost some weight but back tracked during the summer due to a wedding cruise and vacations. I have been encouraged to stick to my program despite set backs. Love the staff, encouragement, and positive feedback. Thanks
SusanGoodson85 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/10/2013, 04:27 AM
I loved Medi-Weightloss! I lost 25 pounds in 7 weeks. And have maintained that loss with the tools
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.