Logo White
Watch Demo

Medi-weightloss

Own this business?
5.0
162 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28277

7940 Williams Pond Ln #175, Ste 175, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 752-7779

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

The Medi-Weightloss Program is not a diet; it's a lifestyle change! Get off the dieting roller coaster and rejuvenate your life, learning to live healthy and lean for a lifetime through a three-phase, physician-supervised weight loss program that works. In each location, patients receive a VIP experience from caring, experienced healthcare professionals and an abundance of hands-on support, education, and accountability. Our trained professionals help make your weight loss journey stress free and uncomplicated. It's true! Come see for yourself!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
162 reviews
5112
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fern N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/18/2013, 02:55 AM
I lost 35 pounds originally and return periodically to help me stay on track. The responses to my new look were very rewarding but the biggest reward is the affect on my health--blood sugar lower, more energy, continued motivation to exercise regularly, etc. Thanks to everyone who has been so encouraging and never discouraging!
FernSharkey41 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/15/2013, 06:14 AM
Medi-Weight loss was just what i needed to lose the extra pounds that accumulate on the years. For me it was 35 lbs. The program well structured and fit my lifestyle. The staff was both positive and encouraging which helps to motivate you to reach your goal. I would recommend it to everyone.
Mabel L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/12/2013, 02:53 AM
I lost around 53 lbs total white working with Medi Weight Loss Clinics over a course of around 8 months.. The appetite suppressant is the best I have ever used, with the least side effects.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Denice W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/12/2013, 00:46 AM
Staff
Very good, great staff, very knowlegable, helpful. They good people to keep. Many many thanks for the bottom of my heart.
MachelleRohn on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

11/28/2013, 05:13 AM
It is key to me that the staff be the same each visit and there has been some turnover in my office. Everyone in the office is friendly and very helpful.
Molly W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/27/2013, 11:20 AM
Starting Over
Each member of the staff at Ballantyne that I have dealt with are just wonderful! I had been through the program before (around 2 years ago) but fell back into my old bad habits and needed to get back on track. Everyone has been very supportive and positive, especially Kareena and James. I've been back on the program starting from scratch for 3 weeks now and have lost 10 pounds. I already feel better and have more energy and know that this time I will stay on a healthy eating plan for life!
Melisa F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/27/2013, 00:12 AM
I cannot imagine anything more fun than eating whatever you want whenever you want. But if you decide to commit to losing weight, I cannot imagine an easier program than MEDI and a more fun staff than the professionals that empower you to meet your weight loss goals.
MorganTitus35 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

11/14/2013, 03:05 AM
I have lost 32 pounds and I have to say that all in all Medi had transformed my life in every sense of the word. The staff and the plan are great, always concern and on top of things. I have to admit they are outstanding.
Heather R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/13/2013, 11:03 AM
A New Me
Lost 52 lbs, 18 away from goal. Improved my health and changed my life. Of course, on my part, I am so thankful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.