Logo White
Watch Demo

Medi-weightloss

Own this business?
5.0
162 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28277

7940 Williams Pond Ln #175, Ste 175, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 752-7779

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

The Medi-Weightloss Program is not a diet; it's a lifestyle change! Get off the dieting roller coaster and rejuvenate your life, learning to live healthy and lean for a lifetime through a three-phase, physician-supervised weight loss program that works. In each location, patients receive a VIP experience from caring, experienced healthcare professionals and an abundance of hands-on support, education, and accountability. Our trained professionals help make your weight loss journey stress free and uncomplicated. It's true! Come see for yourself!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
162 reviews
5112
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AbrahamSweeney74 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

01/09/2014, 00:18 AM
Every time I come for my weekly appointment I always have a great experience. The staff always encourage me even if it is only a fourth of a pound. I have only been coming for a while and lost 11.6 pounds but still excited
ElizabethManion78 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

01/03/2014, 00:52 AM
Medi staff knows that weight loss is difficult and they give you skills to help deal with difficult situations and realistic suggestions to help you handle challenging situations.
Linda S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/02/2014, 09:28 AM
Happy to be in the program
I lost 15 lbs., which I was very happy with. I wanted to continue, the program was just a little too expensive for us to keep up with.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Peter C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/02/2014, 02:30 AM
The staff at the Ballantyne MWL are amazing. They are friendly and always helpful. That's the way I want - pleasing looks and attitude!!!
Brendan D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/30/2013, 00:20 AM
It was a good experience. I learned what to do and going to the Center helped keep me on track since it made me accountable. The program works if you work it; I got off track and will hopefully get back on again!
MorganConnolly49 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/27/2013, 00:32 AM
I have had numerous people come up to me and say they can tell I've lost weight and it honestly feels great! The staff is always very friendly and helpful and I couldn't do this without them. Before I joined Medi Weightloss, I was asked at work if I was pregnant since I tend to carry most of my added weight in the stomach area. It didn't feel good knowing I'm at that age, but don't even have a boyfriend right now. My self esteem plunged lower than it had ever been and I just didn't even want to go out and do things or see people anymore. Thanks to all of the help, injections, and accountability, I am slowly feeling better about myself every day, fitting into pants I haven't worn in years!
Jackson O. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/27/2013, 00:02 AM
Medi-loss experiences
I lost a lot of weight early in the process, and that was encouraging. It did become more challenging to stick with it as the weeks went by. I felt like I got a lot more attention the first 2-3 weeks then appointments felt a bit more rushed.
JocelynRose91 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/19/2013, 00:54 AM
I just want to say Thank You to all of the great people who work at Medi Weightloss Clinics that believe in me and help me every week on this weight loss journey and lifestyle change!
Jacquelynn M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/18/2013, 04:57 AM
Well-structured program
Medi-Weight loss was just what i needed to lose the extra pounds that accumulate on the years. For me it was 35 lbs. The program well structured and fit my lifestyle. The staff was both positive and encouraging which helps to motivate you to reach your goal. I would recommend it to everyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.