Logo White
Watch Demo

Medi-weightloss

Own this business?
5.0
162 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28277

7940 Williams Pond Ln #175, Ste 175, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 752-7779

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

The Medi-Weightloss Program is not a diet; it's a lifestyle change! Get off the dieting roller coaster and rejuvenate your life, learning to live healthy and lean for a lifetime through a three-phase, physician-supervised weight loss program that works. In each location, patients receive a VIP experience from caring, experienced healthcare professionals and an abundance of hands-on support, education, and accountability. Our trained professionals help make your weight loss journey stress free and uncomplicated. It's true! Come see for yourself!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
162 reviews
5112
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/29/2012, 02:11 AM
Great weightloss program! – Joining MediWeightloss has changed my life. I started August 15 and have lost 72 lbs. I feel great and have tons more energy. I can't say enough good things about the program and staff. The staff members have all been very encouraging at all of my visits. I'm always learning ways to improve the way my body runs. This plan allows you to eat real food while teaching you how to manage food choices and portions. I've tried other diets, some successfully, but always with an end in sight- a time that I would return to my old ways. Not this time. I'm learning to use food to make my body work and feel better. This is the new me! Thanks MediWeightloss!
Kristin V. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/23/2012, 02:34 AM
25.6 gone since 11/7/11 – I started the program on November 7th. I honestly didn't have any expectations. My plan was to just follow the program and see what happens. My starting weight was 165.2. Today I am proud to shout out to the world that I weight 139.6!! That is 25.6 pounds gone in just over two months...and during the holiday months!! The key...consistency. Get rid of the sugar. Drink your water. Exercise (of which I have only done moderately - I have two business and four year old twins...they alone keep me pretty active). Eat a little something (protein based) every three hours. Get in your supplements. And the weight for me just fell off. I am so looking forward to summer and fun ...  more>>
Monica P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/20/2012, 01:44 AM
Fantastic! – I cannot say enough good things about Medi Weight Loss Center in Ballantyne. It starts with the very cheerful and positive welcome at the front desk. The team that works with you are all fantastic. I have lost 28 lbs. and have started on the maintenance program. I have tried Weight Watchers and Nutri Systems. They did not work for me. The weekly visits are great! Helps to keep you motivated. Then you have delightful people at checkout. I could not be a bigger fan.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
kmiller85 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/07/2011, 00:04 AM
WOULDNT GO ANYWHERE ELSE! – I could not say enough good things about Medi Weightloss Clinic of Ballantyne! From the time I walked in the front door until the time I left, I really felt the encouragement and enthusiasm that the staff showed me! I have currently lost 24 pounds and could not be more excited. Coming in for my weekly visits really keeps me accountable. I look forward to coming in the next week to see how much I have LOST! Big thanks to Medi Weightloss Clinic of Ballantyne and the staff!
dana e on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/04/2011, 01:02 AM
medi and their staff is amazing! – I have been coming to the Ballantyne clinic for a couple months now and the staff is amazing!! I have lost about 25 pounds, and feel great! The staff is so sweet and very informative. I appreciate them giving me my life back. Check out is such a breeze due to Dee! She is very supportive and takes notice in my weekly progress! THANK YOU MEDI @ BALLANTYNE
mangoosten on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/03/2011, 02:37 AM
Great WeightLoss Program, Great Staff!! – Medi-Weight Loss Clinic has been a great resource for reaching my weight goals and changing my life style.
The program is really easy to follow, you only need DETERMINATION and be focused!
The Clinic's Staff is AMAZING! I felt welcomed since day 1, everyone is helpful, cheerful, kind, knowledgeable and honest.
Superb service ... Here, you truly get what you pay for!!
I will truly recommend this program to everyone that is willing to invest some money for a long lasting and promising life change!!
Keep up the excellent work!
jenniG on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/26/2011, 01:24 AM
Awesome Program – I have tried lots of weightloss programs, but Medi is the only one I have been able to completely succeed with. The staff is great and always welcoming. I love being able to talk to the counselors when obstacles arise. I feel much better and a great amount of energy!
Meredith818 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/01/2011, 03:40 AM
Great! – The staff here is awesome and really want us to be knowledgeable and to succeed. I look forward to an awesome journey here!
krismj on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/25/2011, 01:42 AM
An awesome gift to myself! – This was a gift to myself for my birthday in May. And what an awesome gift!! In that time, I have lost over 20 lbs and feel like I have gotten my life back! It is not just about the weight loss, though. It's about working with professionals who are serious about helping you succeed. It's about re-learning how to eat and re-thinking your relationship to food. It's about a lifestyle change, not just losing the weight. I am just so impressed with Medi-Weightloss and everyone at the Ballantyne Clinic - they are all encouraging, upbeat, and committed to the health of their patients. Kudos to the Ballantyne staff!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.