Logo White
Watch Demo

Medi-weightloss

Own this business?
5.0
162 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28277

7940 Williams Pond Ln #175, Ste 175, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 752-7779

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

The Medi-Weightloss Program is not a diet; it's a lifestyle change! Get off the dieting roller coaster and rejuvenate your life, learning to live healthy and lean for a lifetime through a three-phase, physician-supervised weight loss program that works. In each location, patients receive a VIP experience from caring, experienced healthcare professionals and an abundance of hands-on support, education, and accountability. Our trained professionals help make your weight loss journey stress free and uncomplicated. It's true! Come see for yourself!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
162 reviews
5112
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 01:40 AM
I love medi of Ballantyne – The staff always makes me feel welcome. Kareena, Margaret, Cyndi, Dee, Spring, Kayla, Katrina, Jennifer and Joe make a great clinical team! They make me feel like family and I can truly tell they want me to succeed with my weight loss. Thank you Medi of Ballantyne! Love, Tina!
Katrina T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 00:19 AM
A true MIRACLE!!! – Medi of Ballantyne has truly changed by life! I honestly have been on EVERY single diet known, and I always end up cheating after a couple of weeks (or before!). I am on my 5th week with Medi, have lost almost 20 pounds, and have absolutely no desire to cheat! The staff is amazing, supportive, and personable. After only a few visits, they knew me by name and all showed a real interest in my journey. This past weekend, I went clothes shopping, and was so happy to finally try on a single digit. Thank you for everything, Medi. I would highly recommend it to everyone!
Gary P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 01:27 AM
Best Program I have Ever Tried – I have tried many programs over the last 25 years. All with limited success. None of them were such a cmplete program as Medi-Weightloss CLinics. I have only been in thge programm for almost a month but the energy I have and the amount of weight lost so far is incredible. I have no trouble followiung the program. I get enough to eat and all my clothes are getting very loose on me already. I look forward to a long relationship with them.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Judith S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/14/2012, 00:20 AM
Medi-Weightloss of Ballantyne – I am 68 years old and have tried many diet programs with little success. At my 5th. week check in I had lost 25.2 lbs.I find the program very easy to follow and the staff is fantastic. I am so happy that a friend told me about the program. When I asked my physician about it he said that he had many patients who had much success. I would incourage anyone who needs to loose weight to look into this program. It helps you establish a life plan for eating correctly and making wise choices.
Cheryl H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/12/2012, 01:34 AM
Easiest way to lose weight EVER! – I have tried EVERY weight loss plan/trick/fad in the book and I can tell you that Medi-Weightloss is the absolute best plan to follow. The staff at the Ballantyne location is so supportive and helpful! They really do care about you as a person and your day to day wins/struggles. I am looking forward to the maintenance phase of the plan - this time the weight is coming off for good! Thanks guys!
Bonita Williams on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/10/2012, 02:55 AM
The Best Weight-Loss Program with Professionals! – The Medi-Weight Loss format is absolutely the best in the industry! I've tried most of them, but found Medi to be the one that works!
The staff at Ballantyne is, by far, the BEST! Each member is not only professional, but very caring and friendly. Beginning with the first visit and through each continued visit, you are made to believe in yourself, provided encouragement, made to feel important, and reiterated by the staff that your goal is attainable.
It is a "win-win" resolution. You can win the war of the fat & have fun while on the program, PLUS developing new friendships within the Ballantyne staff members.
Joyce W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/09/2012, 01:20 AM
Finally a plan that works! – I am starting my 4th week at Medi-Weightloss Clinic at the Ballantyne location. I have lost weight each week and the best part is that I have not been hungry! I have tried other weight loss programs but never followed through due to my being hungry or the plan was too complicated. This plan is simple and easy to follow and the office has great support. The staff is friendly and helpful and always makes my visit pleasant.
jeanette T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/01/2012, 02:29 AM
Attention! Branch is Terrific! – Everyone at this location is knowledgeable and positive with their guidance so one can stay on track and motivated. AND---if getting an injection can be nearly painless; this staff knows how to make it so.
Spring, at the check in desk was very helpful in guiding me so I could write this review.
Bindybox1121 on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/01/2012, 00:41 AM
It really Works!!!!! – I have been on many weight loss programs, but I have never received the support that you get with the Medi Staff at Ballantyne. They know their stuff. They great you with a smile, and after a couple of visits you feel like you have known the staff all your life. They truly have been a major part of my success on the plan. I actually don't mind facing the scale everyweek. I actually look forward to it. Thanks Medi for supporting me in my weight loss journey.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.