Logo White
Watch Demo

Medi-weightloss

Own this business?
5.0
162 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28277

7940 Williams Pond Ln #175, Ste 175, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 752-7779

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

The Medi-Weightloss Program is not a diet; it's a lifestyle change! Get off the dieting roller coaster and rejuvenate your life, learning to live healthy and lean for a lifetime through a three-phase, physician-supervised weight loss program that works. In each location, patients receive a VIP experience from caring, experienced healthcare professionals and an abundance of hands-on support, education, and accountability. Our trained professionals help make your weight loss journey stress free and uncomplicated. It's true! Come see for yourself!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
162 reviews
5112
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randell U. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/22/2014, 09:29 AM
Excellent experience
The experience with Medi-Weightloss Clinic was great. From the day I started until the day I stopped going it was tremendous. The staff was great and I really liked having the different recipes to try out. Also having samples of the products sold was a great way to allow me to try it before buying it.
KenNolan101 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

01/22/2014, 06:37 AM
I lost 28 pounds in 12 weeks. I have never had the results with any diet like I had with Medi-Weightloss. The staff is extremely supportive and helpful. They truly care that you are successful. People came up to me and complimented me on my new figure. I felt much better about myself because of my weightloss. It wasn't the day I had to shop for new pants and wasn't one size smaller but two, or when I could go farther and faster on my treadmill without being winded that gave me my satisfaction, it was the day I realized I could sit in a chair and cross my legs comfortably. My belly bulge was gone and I wasn't doing those dreaded sit ups!
Harley B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/22/2014, 00:44 AM
My original goal was to lose weight so I could improve my health. I am no longer required to take almost $200.00 a month worth of medications for cholesterol, blood pressure and diabetes. I think this is the ultimate meaning of success!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Victor C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/16/2014, 05:35 AM
Went well
Everything went well from inquiry to the final touch. Love every procedure because the doctors were all careful and friendly.
ChesterCoyer57 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

01/16/2014, 01:36 AM
My enrolment was a positive experience. My friends and family were amazed and it was easy and the staff was very helpful. It was a good value for the money for positive rewards. I could see the program working! I felt better, more energy and definitely more positive about my self image and I lost nearly 25 lbs.
Cleo H. on JudysBook

6 years ago

01/15/2014, 05:04 AM
Victory in the end!!!!
I have lost 40 lbs now!!! Such a victory for me! With the help and support of my family, work mates, and Medi staff, I wouldn't have attained this. Big big thanks!
Cory A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/15/2014, 01:51 AM
I was generally happy with the amount of weight I lost, and I thought all of the staff were very supportive and helpful. It was difficult to be on such a restrictive diet but the medicine helped a lot.
Dominick B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/09/2014, 14:59 PM
So worth it!
I always felt valued by the staff and comfortable being totally honest with them, even if I felt really bad about my body at the time. They are so supportive and understanding, even offering stories of their own struggles and victories. I always left feeling very encouraged, even on days in which I didn't feel I was making progress. They would show me ways in which I had actually made progress! Also, I felt that they took the medical aspect very seriously. I don't know anywhere that I could count on such a complete medical evaluation, relevant to my weight. Other physicians (like my Ob-gyn and GP) took the Medi test results seriously as well --and confirmed that it was a healthy
...  more>>
Aaron R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/09/2014, 02:38 AM
I'm not doing as well as I expected but completley based on my efforts not those of the staff - the staff you have at the Blakeney location are phenomenal! The appointment process is seamless - the reminders are incredibly helpful - and the staff seems to know me individually - as if i'm the only patient you have.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.