Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medford Air Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Airlines|Medford, IL 97504

2040 Milligan Way, Medford, IL 97504

(800) 793-1030

https://freemanholdingsgroup.com/medford/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Airports

22 Waypoint Dr NW

(540) 563-4401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

201 S Biscayne Blvd

(888) 224-6523

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Airlines

1210 South Ave

(203) 332-4890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Transportation Services

12101 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 644-3344

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

3930 Campus Dr

(949) 263-0296

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Airlines

226 Crossen Ave

(888) 982-7827

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tyler Kirk on Facebook

    10 months ago

    08/04/2020, 04:22 AM
    Amazing hospitality. Assisted us in every way possible including the use of transportation cart. Friendly, happy and helpful staff. Clean welcoming facilities. Thank you! This is what the aviation experience should be like.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind words, Tyler! We're glad you enjoyed your visit.

    Chris Borovansky on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/18/2018, 01:38 AM
    Clean, welcoming and friendly staff.
    Lillian Schroeder on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/08/2017, 08:07 AM
    I had never been there before. So neat inside with the airplanes all around.
    Featured content
    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
    Charley Santoni on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/08/2017, 04:16 AM
    Fantastic service, very helpful staff and a beautiful facility. Highly recommended and I will use their services again next time I'm in Medford.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for stopping in, Charley! We're glad you had a wonderful experience.

    Bret Golla on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/14/2017, 06:50 AM
    Brendan O'Mara on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/22/2017, 10:40 AM
    I'd give five stars except the hours show open til 8 and I found out as I arrived at 5 that they closed at 6 on Sundays now - beware if you too have Sunday dinner plans ! Had to ram and cram our dinner til I felt ill just to get back in time sadly. Other than that staff are excellent and accommodations lovely as usual.
    Business Response:

    Brendan, We are sorry to hear about your experience. Where are you seeing our Sunday hours posted incorrectly? We would like to change them so no one else has this same experience. Thank you.

    Cheryl Licht-Olson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/09/2016, 06:56 AM
    Tiffany Wyland on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/30/2015, 10:27 AM
    Javier D Ferrea on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/29/2015, 11:31 AM
    Exceptional Facility..!! Exceptional Professionals..!! Excellent Service..!! Oregon's A-Team.. :-)
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.