Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Medfield Orthodontic Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
325 reviews
|Orthodontists|Harding, MA 02052 United States

266 Main St #32a, Ste 32A, Harding, MA 02052 United States

(508) 359-1989

http://www.medfieldbraces.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

1753 Massachusetts Ave

(617) 491-6800
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

599 Pontiac Ave

(401) 781-2900
5.0
(21) · Dental

8 Crepeau Blvd

(401) 658-1116
5.0
(7) · Orthodontists

822 Boylston St #200

(617) 739-8200
5.0
(57) · Dentists

29 Riverside St

(603) 882-6100
5.0
(48) · Dental

413 Broadway Suite D

(844) 578-3384
About

Dr. Parker Jodi Parker, DDS I believe that orthodontics is a great profession. I love meeting so many new people and building personal relationships with them throughout treatment. I truly enjoy creating beautiful smiles unique to each patient. Getting to know patients and watching them grow up is a wonderful thing to be a part of. I love personalizing treatment specifically for each patient and making their orthodontic experience the best it can possibly be! Our Team: My team is fantastic! They always go the extra mile to encourage patients and help them have an enjoyable orthodontic experience. We are all committed to providing gentle care and clinical excellence. A Foundation in Learning:

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
325 reviews
5310
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Faith Hermann review for Medfield Orthodontic Associates
Faith Hermann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2019, 04:41 AM
Have been very happy with the efficiency, knowledge, and professionalism!
Allison Wolfe White review for Medfield Orthodontic Associates
Allison Wolfe White on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr. Parker and her team are fabulous! They worked magic for both of my children who were cursed with serious crowding issues. Each member of the team was friendly, knowledgeable, patient and very professional. Appointments were always timely and the treatment outcomes were better than we expected! I highly recommend Medfield Orthodontics!
Amy Matola Zarrella review for Medfield Orthodontic Associates
Amy Matola Zarrella on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 09:06 AM
We love Medfield Orthodontics! Dr. Parker always takes the time to answer questions and explain everything. We are so happy here, I never dread taking the kids for their appointments because I know I’ll be in and out! Thank you for being so efficient!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jennifer Clough-Ciolfi review for Medfield Orthodontic Associates
Jennifer Clough-Ciolfi on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 06:54 AM
We love this office! Very professional and efficient! The entire staff is very upbeat, and fun :) So great with children! We love the music in the clinical area as well!!
Karen Averbuck Hatch review for Medfield Orthodontic Associates
Karen Averbuck Hatch on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2018, 12:37 PM
The staff is very friendly & accommodating & no waiting in the waiting room!
Michael O'Shea review for Medfield Orthodontic Associates
Michael O'Shea on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 16:19 PM
Medfield Orthodontics is a great place to go for any orthodontic care. They are very welcoming and friendly. It is also clear that they know what they’re doing and make appointments quick and painless. I recommend Medfield Orthodontics to my friends and to anyone who is looking for an orthodontics office.
Robin Wheeler Lavallee review for Medfield Orthodontic Associates
Robin Wheeler Lavallee on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2018, 09:34 AM
Medfield Orthodontics is an amazing office!! Very pleasant, very efficient, and a family friendly atmosphere. Dr Parker is an outstanding Orthodontist!! 10 out of 10 recommend Medfield Orthodontics every time!!
Laurie Gambale O'Shea review for Medfield Orthodontic Associates
Laurie Gambale O'Shea on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 15:27 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Parker at Medfield Orthodontics! The office is very friendly and Dr. Parker is an amazing orthodontist!
Lisa Savickas O'Neill review for Medfield Orthodontic Associates
Lisa Savickas O'Neill on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 01:53 AM
Wonderful and caring staff who treats their patients like their own children. We are just beginning our journey with braces for my son and they make it an easy and comforting experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.