Logo White
Watch Demo

Medermis Tattoo Removal

Own this business?
4.9
84 reviews
|Wellness|Austin, TX 78704

2111 Dickson Dr #28, Ste 28, Austin, TX 78704

(512) 637-5277

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Fresh Start Laser Clinic
5.0
(375) · Wellness

12505 Hymeadow Dr

(512) 249-0000

3 people are looking at this business

About

At MEDermis Laser Clinic, we can help you remove tattoos you regret. We offer premier laser tattoo removal services with state-of-the-art equipment. With two convenient locations in Austin and San Antonio, Texas we have you covered.We opened as LoneStar Laser Clinic in Austin and grew within 2 years by opening a location in Houston and San Antonio. In the summer of 2010 we changed our name to MEDermis Laser Clinic.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
84 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/19/2013, 11:36 AM
I LOVE this place!! Nicole is AMAZING! The pricing is fair and the results have been positive so far. I definitely recommend MEDermis for tattoo removal. No pressure from staff & they always seem willing to work around your schedule. I've shown up without an appointment and was worked in right away...Great place!
MikeGould on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/27/2012, 01:28 AM
Horrible experience – My tatoo is still there and it seems like they are only in it for the money treatment after treatment. Now I have permanent scarring after a very painful experience. We are going to litigation.
JCarroll on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/27/2009, 01:16 AM
Awesome People! – They really know their stuff. They don't try to pressure you or give you unrealistic expectations. I drive two hours to see them and it is worth the drive. Martha is very professional and friendly. If you are considering having a tattoo removed...don't go anywhere but Lonestar Laser. They have really competitive prices and they do their best to make you feel comfortable...even though it can be painful.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
laplusheureuse on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/17/2009, 01:54 AM
The Best – Martha is an RN and a laser technician, not to mention a total professional. Best person to go to for laser removal. Just keep in mind - it will take you about 2 years to get your tattoos removed, and it hurts. They will give you ice packs, but the pain is extraordinary. It takes an enormous commitment, time, and patience - but if you have crummy tattoos (I had five) - you can get rid of them. The longer you go, the prices are lower, and the pain gets less intense as the ink dissipates. I just don't think I could have done it without having the support of the Lone Star people, and feeling so welcome and comfortable there. Don't go anywhere else!
bucky696 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/16/2009, 17:09 PM
Very satisfied patient – I have always wanted a tatoo. I spent a lot of time picking one out, and when I was 25 I finally decided to get one. Well, who knew that by the time I was 40, it would be something that I would deeply regret. I was so lucky to be referred to the Lone Star Laser Clinic by a friend who had also been a patient there. I was so pleased, not just with the results, but with the professionalism and courtesy of the entire staff. I told them before I left my last visit that I would recommend them to everyone, so that's what I am doing! Thank you to the entire staff at Lone Star Laser Clinic for the wonderful work they do!
Jeski30 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/13/2008, 07:04 AM
By far the best in Texas! – I live in Arlington, TX and have been driving 3 hours once a month for the past 16 months so I could get my tattoo removed at LoneStar Laser Clinic. I know it sounds crazy...but it was sooo worth it now that my ugle tattoo is gone! The folks at LoneStar (Mo and Mike) are great people who are there to help you get rid of our unwanted tattoo. They use the best laser around and Mo really knows what she's doing. With all the experience she has, she makes the procedures quick and comfortable.
Thanks guys for the great job and I'll be stopping by to say hi the next time I'm in Austin.
-Jess T.
Natsand on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/02/2008, 04:58 AM
Best removal experience – Hi, Lonestar is the place to go if you want to remove your tattoos. The staff will make you feel very comfortable, and take time to educate you on the process. I have 2 professional tattoos that I had done in my 20's that I regret today. Lonestar has given me faith that soon they will be history. THANKS! I have done 6 sessions, while one is almost gone.
When you get your tattoos remove, you want to be in a comfortable atmosphere with very good technicians.
I will highly recommend them.
Thanks!
Business Response:

It's great to hear of your experience with us. ~LSLC Staff

cyn44green on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/22/2008, 07:14 AM
Absolutely the best place to go for Tattoo Removal!!! – I am after my 3rd treatment for 2 professionally done tatoos on my back and it is absolutely amazing how well the laser treatments are working. But the best part about Lone Star Laser is how they truly care about each patient and take the time to educate you on how it works, what will happen and how to care for the tattoo after treatment. It is a difficult decision to have tattoos removed and if you are thinking about it, this is the place to go. I researched the other place and found that they just don't have near the same experience or qualifications as the Lone Star Laser team. Don't trust this kind of procedure to just anyone. And y...  more>>
Business Response:

We are very happy that you are receiving great service and results from our clinic. Thank you for the kind words. ~LSLC Staff

AWL2008 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/09/2008, 05:10 AM
Amazing Patient Care...and the tattoo is almost gone!!! – I had the best experience at Lone Star Laser. I went in for a consultation about an old tattoo I wanted removed. They were incredibly informative and so caring. I went for treatment THAT day and bought a complete package! LOVE Lone Star Laser Clinic!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.