Logo White
Watch Demo

Medermis Laser Tattoo Removal

Own this business?
4.9
113 reviews
|Wellness|San Antonio, TX 78258

540 Oak Centre Dr building 2 suite 160, Bldg 2, San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 402-4030

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Medermis Laser Clinic
5.0
(10) · Wellness

540 Oak Centre Dr

(210) 402-4030

About

Rethink your ink! We have specialized in laser tattoo removal in Texas for over 10 years. Safe & effective removal of unwanted tattoos. Call or click today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
113 reviews
590
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
buellaa on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/15/2007, 14:05 PM
Went for a Tatt removal came out with a facial – I have an ugly big tattoo on my back that I wanted to remove. The problem is that I have adult acne and I am planning to go on an accutane treatment next month. Because of the accutane that I'm going to go under, laser tattoo removal can't be done. The staff at LoneStar offered to give me a facial rejuvenation instead to see how that looked and felt. Well I couldn't be any happier...I am not going to do the accutane and will be getting my tattoo removed next week. Thank you LoneStar Laser Clinic
dummama on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/15/2007, 11:58 AM
Finally! – I have wanted to have my tattoo removed for years and LoneStar Laser Clinic came to the rescue. They have the nicest staff and what a cool clinic! I felt so calm and confident...they answered all my questions and are very knowledgeable about their business.
nessarr on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/15/2007, 07:23 AM
Wonderfully Painless – My Experience at LoneStar Laser Clinic was wonderful. I went in for laser hair removal, it was painless, fast , and very affordable. The results are amazing, I did not think it would be so easy. Their staff is highly educated and very friendly. The clinic is calming, and beautiful. I would recommened LoneStar Laser Clinic to everyone and I am looking forward to my next session.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
tonylily on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/12/2007, 18:19 PM
Amazing technology – I've heard about laser tattoo removal, but was skeptical. After having my free consultation, the staff at Lonestar Laser Clinic answered all of my questions and made me feel very confortable about the whole procedure. The treatment was quick and painless. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Overall a great experience.
medermislaserclinic on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/12/2007, 14:32 PM
Getting judged as a miscreant for visible tattoos – I am in the process of getting 3 tattoos removed on my forearms: a crown, a dragon (face), and some tribal writing. I was driving from San Antonio to Austin roughly every 4 weeks to have the procedure done. Now, LoneStar Laser Clinic is opening in San Antonio, so now I'll just need to drive across town to continue getting my treatments.
The reason I'm removing them is because I'm tired of wearing long sleeves to hide them. I was in the military for 7 years and it seemed like 1 out of every 3 people had a visible tattoo (arms, forearms, legs). I didn't really stand out with my forearms tattooed, but after separating from the military, I retu
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.