Logo White
Watch Demo

Medermis Laser Tattoo Removal

Own this business?
4.9
113 reviews
|Wellness|San Antonio, TX 78258

540 Oak Centre Dr building 2 suite 160, Bldg 2, San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 402-4030

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Medermis Laser Clinic
5.0
(10) · Wellness

540 Oak Centre Dr

(210) 402-4030

1 person is looking at this business

About

Rethink your ink! We have specialized in laser tattoo removal in Texas for over 10 years. Safe & effective removal of unwanted tattoos. Call or click today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
113 reviews
590
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/06/2013, 15:37 PM
I was told after a certain amount of treatments, the rest would be free if I need additional ones, I was boldly lied too, I'm now being told you need a full ten treatments before you get the free extras, not at all what I was told initially, and they're not anywhere near as effective as they lead you to believe, I was quoted at six sessions, and my relatively small and faint tattoo, is only barely faded, this is a fraudulent company, and I highly recommend going somewhere else!
Business Response:

Medermis Laser tattoo removal has been in business for over 7 years in the state of the Texas and we are highly efficient in what we do. We have explained the treatment process and we also advised you that it would take you 6-10 visits before you were guaranteed. Your tattoo is 98% gone and therefore I am confused as to why you would write such a comment? I have added your photo's to the MEDermis Profile in case you would like to compare the image for yourself.

dan.rader.756 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/12/2013, 11:44 AM
If you have a tattoo that you regret getting, this is the place for you. It's not nearly as expensive as you might think - especially with their discount packages. Ask for Hillary when you get there, she is absolutely terrific. She is delightful to talk to and never keeps me waiting more than a few minutes before getting to work (isn't this the way appointments are supposed to work - all you doctor's take note!!). I only have a few treatments left and I will be tattoo free thanks to these fine folks. Thanks MEDermis!
abbygriffith on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/09/2013, 12:32 PM
I have been going to MEDermis Laser Clinic in San Antonio for over a year now, and have been thoroughly pleased with my treatments. I have never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen (usually I am immediately taken to the back). Hillary is AWESOME!! Always friendly and easy to talk to and very competent on laser tattoo removal. MEDermis stays up to date on the latest technologies and methods in tattoo removal so that you are ensured to receive the best treatment possible. Tattoo removal is quite an investment, but MEDermis offers package discounts and have offered Groupons in the past. If you are considering tattoo removal, go to MEDermis! You will not be disappointed!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
andrea.gebauerrex on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/08/2013, 10:50 AM
I am only half way through my treatment but so far I am very impressed. The results are coming along exactly as they described. I go to the San Antonio location and everyone in the office is friendly, knowledgeable and really on top of things. This was the only place in the San Antonio area that is capable of removing all colors. I have a lot of green in my tattoo and their equipment is capable of removing it. I highly recommend MEDermis laser clinic.
michelle.castilla.52 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/07/2013, 17:33 PM
I am about midway into my treatments and couldn't be happier. The staff at Medermis is extremely friendly and helpful. Every visit they put me at ease by answering all my questions truthfully and giving me realistic expectations about my progress. I have already given one referral and that person is very thankful that I recommended this clinic. I will continue to recommend this place to everyone I know. What I love about their packages is that after the recommeded number of treatments, the rest are free until I, the patient, am satisfied with the removal of the unwanted ink. They also keep your info on file for I think 7 years? This is very, very useful to me since I will be moving away for ...  more>>
krystinahood on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/07/2013, 05:31 AM
Medermis is the best, very professional and a sterile environment with friendly staff. Hillary always does my treatments, but when she isn't available whoever else does my treatments is always good and nice too. Never been unsatisfied and am happy with the progress, already knowing from what they've told me that it may take quite a few sessions, but each session does help :) They are always informative and will answer any question you have, it's definately worth it!
krystinahood on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/07/2013, 00:55 AM
cortez10 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/01/2013, 05:31 AM
I have nothing but great things to say about MEDermis Laser Clinic. The staff is great. I've been primarily working with Hillary. She is very knowledgeable and passionate about her work. If you're looking to have have a tattoo removed I highly recommend MEDermis Laser Clinic. They offer discount packages along with military discounts.
staceyD on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/16/2011, 08:22 AM
The BEST decision! – I have been wanting my tattoo removed for about 10 years and finally got up the courage to do it. I found Medermis Laser Clinic online and made an appointment. I was very apprehensive about all the glowing reviews (thinking they were fake), but after I met with Iris, I decided then and there to start my treatment. She told me it would take 6-8 sessions, and it actually only took four. I finished up last week. She and the rest of the staff were nothing less than professional, courteous and friendly. Honestly I think the one star poster is confused and talking about another company. It is polar opposite from my experience, and to call Iris a witch is cruel, ridiculous, and...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.