Logo White
Watch Demo

Medermis Laser Tattoo Removal

Own this business?
4.9
113 reviews
|Wellness|San Antonio, TX 78258

540 Oak Centre Dr building 2 suite 160, Bldg 2, San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 402-4030

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Medermis Laser Clinic
5.0
(10) · Wellness

540 Oak Centre Dr

(210) 402-4030

2 people are looking at this business

About

Rethink your ink! We have specialized in laser tattoo removal in Texas for over 10 years. Safe & effective removal of unwanted tattoos. Call or click today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
113 reviews
590
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cloressa Payne on Facebook

8 months ago

02/22/2019, 10:57 AM
I want to take a moment and thank Zach at the San Antonio office. Today during my 3rd treatment I had a bit of a panic attack and he let me feel in control. He did as much as he could on his part and I am looking forward to my 4th treatment. 5 stars!!
Bethani David on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 06:02 AM
(Pictures in the comments) I started my tattoo removal with MeDermis on 12/22/17, I paid for a ten session package and after three sessions I was blown away with the results! I am in nursing school and had to cover my tattoo (the bandages really irritated my skin) I’m now able to leave it uncovered and no one notices I even had a tattoo there. I’ve only used a few of my sessions, and was able to get refunded for the sessions that I didn’t have to use! I would 100% recommend this company! Zach is awesome, quick, and efficient!
Malissa Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 13:13 PM
I had my first treatment today and felt very comfortable and confident in this company. It was apparent almost immediately how well trained and educated their staff was. Zach went above and beyond to make sure I was well informed and satisfied with my experience. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Taryn Shaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 08:00 AM
Really great service, and quality care when it comes to tattoo removal. If you're nervous or have questions they definitely answer all those, and walk you through the process. I was scared to do it, and Zach made me feel comfortable / the process quite painless. Couldn't recommend a better place.
Bear Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 03:33 AM
Fast, friendly, clean, very knowledgeable employee named Zach.
Terissa Denise Cassiano on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 09:42 AM
Giving Medermis 2 thumbs way up! I'm the moment I made my appointment customer service excellent. I went to the Austin location the facility is very clean and welcoming. Mike was phenomenal he took his time to educate me during my consultation which I really appreciate.I definitely highly recommend them and will continue telling everybody about them.
Melania Mayer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 18:03 PM
If you want to get a tattoo removed by the best, then you need to go here! Medermis has been hands down the best Laser Removal Service I have ever received from all the places I have tried. They have successfully removed my first Tattoo I got when I was very young and it is now completely invisible to the eye. (Before/After -Pics attached) My Laser technician Zach always makes me feel very comfortable when I walk in and makes Medermis a very relaxed environment. I recommend this place to anyone who has second thoughts or is ready to get old, regrettable tattoos removed. The results are phenomenal. Amazing work!! Thank you Medermis and Zach!! You are the best!!!!
Joshua M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/21/2013, 07:06 AM
Upon further thought, I withdraw my previous statement, I focused entirely too much on a misunderstanding between us, Medermis is a very professional, clean, and friendly clinic, and I would recommend it to anyone.
momedermis on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/11/2013, 14:52 PM
Dear Josh,
Medermis Laser tattoo removal has been in business for over 7 years in the state of the Texas and we are highly efficient in what we do. We have explained the treatment process and we also advised you that it would take you 6-10 visits before you were guaranteed. The type of ink that was used in your tattoo changed to brown therefore it prolonged the process. Your tattoo is 98% gone and therefore I am confused as to why you would write such a comment? They say that a picture is worth a thousand words and your before and after pictures speak for themselves. We appreciate the feedback and wish you luck in finding the right clinic for you.
I have added your photo's to the MEDermis Pr
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.