Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mechanic Master

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Motorsport Vehicle Dealers|Houston, TX 77055

1967 Bingle Road, Houston, TX 77055

(713) 461-2300

https://www.rvmastersinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Smog Check Stations

8160 Gulf Fwy

(713) 643-4474

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Fechner Matthew on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/27/2020, 09:18 AM
    Consistent and reliable professional service.
    David Kennedy on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/15/2019, 13:20 PM
    We were coming from southwest Louisiana going to Freeport, Texas. The morning we left we had a leak underneath that was not there before. After about a dozen phone calls, we got in touch with John from RV Masters who said to bring it by and they would take a look. He also said it might be next Monday before they could get to fix it. We stopped in and Steve came right out. They pulled it in and found and fixed the issue. The drive through Houston during rush hour was less than fun, but I can't say enough good things about how well we were treated at RV Masters in Houston. They got us back on our trip with minimal interruption! Thank You!
    Don Hofstetter on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/12/2019, 04:51 AM
    professional and willing to work with the client to get things done right.
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Heidi Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/25/2019, 01:49 AM
    We had a tail swing accident with our brand new RV. RV Masters made it look good as new. Awesome job!
    Becky MC on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/08/2018, 03:15 AM
    I am a recent widow. I was so looking forward to my new to me VW Rialta journey back to Canada. I Requested a complete check but fluids were not topped off, no tank cleaning, wiper blade not replaced but paid for, shore power plug replaced but now it won’t fit through to close my trunk. Today (2 wks later) I just got it towed back to another shop for engine repair. I haven’t even left the driveway yet. Glad I wasn’t on the road after they gave it a “complete good vehicle” check. I don’t know what they did for $1200 ?? I was ripped off
    Dave Steadman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/02/2018, 08:46 AM
    Labor cost are insane. I will not bring the vehicle back there. I do not have money to throw around $100.00 in actual cost of parts Charged $300.00 $900.00 in labor. My sister is furious and so I am I brought it there because I trusted you to be fair. You were not.
    Juke Ball on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/20/2018, 03:42 AM
    I am grateful for every clear, honest communication we’ve had. Thank you!
    Nicole Wheldon on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/03/2018, 01:21 AM
    I highly recommend them. They are the greatest, really care about fixing it right the first time and getting it done in a timely fashion. Very knowledgable and do a wonderful job.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.