Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meadowdale Dental Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
92 reviews
|General Dentistry|Lynnwood, WA 98037

6206 168th St SW #C, Ste CMeadowdale Dental Clinic, Lynnwood, WA 98037

(425) 742-9609

https://meadowdaledc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

206 S 15th St

(360) 424-3611
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076
5.0
(24) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790
5.0
(28) · Dental

4707 S Junett St Suite A

(253) 475-8934
5.0
(35) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717
About

We are a family dental practice that strives to provide quality, comprehensive care. Some of the services Dr.Lee provides include Root Canal Therapy, Dental Crowns, Extractions and Implants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
92 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
24
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Esmeralda Pulido Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:11 AM
My family and I love Meadowdale Dental Clinic and see ourselves coming here for many years to come! Dr. Wells is a wonderful dentist, very friendly, professional and thorough and the clinic team Debi and Dawn are awesome too! We also got along so well with the receptionist Leslie who is just so welcoming, fun and nice. She offered us coffee and gave our kids some toys to play with and paper/markers to draw so they could stay busy while the adults were with the dentist. We highly recommend this dental clinic to anyone looking for a down to earth environment with friendly staff, professional care, and great overall experience!!
Robbie Espinosa on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:05 AM
I love to visit there and everyone from Dr Lee and staff are friendly and very kind...
Debi Summers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 13:24 PM
Dr Lee and her associate Dr Wells are both so compassionate. They are both real, down to earth conservative dentist's who truly care about their patients.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sue Holland Garton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 11:55 AM
Dr. Lee is the best! I have always feared going to the dentist due to childhood dental trauma. I felt my tension flee, the minute Dr. Lee started talking. She didn’t berate me for the condition my teeth were in and she explained to me about the dry mouth that I had going on. She’s working with me to restore my teeth and to give me a smile that I can be proud of. Dr. Lee is compassionate, friendly, caring, funny and someone I look forward to seeing. I never thought I would ever say that I look forward to seeing a dentist! Thank you Dr. Lee and thank your wonderful staff too! Sue
Samantha McDaniel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2018, 13:47 PM
Dr Lee is amazing. She goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and listens to you. She called me to check up on me on the weekend. Best dentist I have ever been to. Highly recommend her and the team at Meadowdale Dental.
Jade NonYa on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2017, 17:00 PM
Laurelin Hilliard on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 08:56 AM
This is a fantastic clinic the doctor goes above and beyond for her patients!
Alexis Erickson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 03:00 AM
Such a great and kind dentist. My husband and I are so lucky to have her. The staff is very nice too. If your scared or nervous about going to the dentist Look No Further! DR.Lois Lee is AWESOME!
Business Response:

Alexis, Thank you so much for your kind words!

Mindy Marsh on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2015, 11:47 AM
Dr. Lee is amazing!! She is so kind and always goes the extra mile to make sure she explains everything and ensures that you always comfortable and never in any pain. She makes you feel like family and always has a big smile on her face! She is someone who I can say really cares about her patients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.