Logo White
Watch Demo

Meadow View Greenhouses

Own this business?
4.7
148 reviews
|Gardeners|Lenoir City, TN 37772

9885 US-11, Lenoir City, TN 37772

(865) 986-7229

http://www.meadowviewgreenhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

113 Honey Rock Way

(865) 984-0954
5.0
(18) · Home Services

4644 NE Walker Blvd

(865) 249-8259

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Home Services

116 Carr St

(865) 584-9000
4.8
(33) · Gardeners

722 Vanosdale Rd

(865) 769-5677

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Meadow View is a full service garden center providing all our customers need in order to have a successful planting experience. We sell trees, shrubs, annuals, perennials, vegetables and herbs. We also have a gift shop with garden tools and decor. Most of all, we have the expertise to help our customers make good gardening decisions. History Established in 1996. Meadow View is a family business that was opened as a retail center for our family greenhouse in Pall Mall, TN.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
148 reviews
5107
  
422
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.7Google
  • 57 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Sue Jordan on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2020, 05:07 AM
Quality products and great customer service!
Jenny Hines on Facebook

4 months ago

03/25/2020, 01:10 AM
Great selection, excellent service.
David Robertson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/19/2020, 01:42 AM
Thank you so much for helping us with are landscaping products and layout. You’re whole team is very helpful. Thanks again,
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Wendy Baustian on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:20 AM
Absolutely love Meadowview for the highest quality’s plants and garden art and the best customer service around.
Jessica Nicole Brewer-Chaffins on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:20 AM
Wonderful place! Great staff! I will definitely go back.
Cathy Laltrelli on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:20 AM
We bought a lot of plants here in April. All have done well, some are now 4 to 8 times larger than when purchased. They also had a great variety of plants. We will be back.
Janet Ray Palombi on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:20 AM
This place is awesome. So many nurseries in the area are way overpriced and not good quality. Not the case here. Beautiful plants, trees, and shrubs. Great prices and excellent service delivered to our home for also a great price. Will not go anywhere else.
Amanda Mathis Thomas on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:20 AM
Great selection, very helpful and friendly staff.
Lesly Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:20 AM
The folks at Meadow View and Gardens are so helpful and knowledgeable. We have bought many trees and plants for our yard, and their service helping with delivery is outstanding.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.