Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meadow View Greenhouses

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
160 reviews
|Gardeners|Lenoir City, TN 37772

9885 US-11, Lenoir City, TN 37772

(865) 986-7229

https://www.meadowviewgreenhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

113 Honey Rock Way

(865) 984-0954
5.0
(45) · Home Services

116 Carr St

(865) 584-9000

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(60) · Gardeners

722 Vanosdale Rd

(865) 769-5677
4.8
(25) · Home Services

4644 NE Walker Blvd

(865) 249-8259

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Meadow View is a full service garden center providing all our customers need in order to have a successful planting experience. We sell trees, shrubs, annuals, perennials, vegetables and herbs. We also have a gift shop with garden tools and decor. Most of all, we have the expertise to help our customers make good gardening decisions. History Established in 1996. Meadow View is a family business that was opened as a retail center for our family greenhouse in Pall Mall, TN.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
160 reviews
5116
  
425
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews4.7Google
  • 57 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Sue Jordan on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 05:07 AM
Quality products and great customer service!
Jenny Hines on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 01:10 AM
Great selection, excellent service.
David Robertson on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 01:42 AM
Thank you so much for helping us with are landscaping products and layout. You’re whole team is very helpful. Thanks again,
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Wendy Baustian on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:20 AM
Absolutely love Meadowview for the highest quality’s plants and garden art and the best customer service around.
Jessica Nicole Brewer-Chaffins on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:20 AM
Wonderful place! Great staff! I will definitely go back.
Cathy Laltrelli on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:20 AM
We bought a lot of plants here in April. All have done well, some are now 4 to 8 times larger than when purchased. They also had a great variety of plants. We will be back.
Janet Ray Palombi on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:20 AM
This place is awesome. So many nurseries in the area are way overpriced and not good quality. Not the case here. Beautiful plants, trees, and shrubs. Great prices and excellent service delivered to our home for also a great price. Will not go anywhere else.
Amanda Mathis Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:20 AM
Great selection, very helpful and friendly staff.
Lesly Brown on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:20 AM
The folks at Meadow View and Gardens are so helpful and knowledgeable. We have bought many trees and plants for our yard, and their service helping with delivery is outstanding.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.