Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meadow Oaks Academy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|Preschools|Mesquite, TX 75149

1412 S Belt Line Rd, Mesquite, TX 75149

(972) 285-6895

https://meadowoaksacademy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Child Care & Day Care

2310 Stutz Rd

(469) 522-3755

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Education

815 E Oates Rd

(972) 240-0745

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Elementary Schools

25679 Smotherman Road

(469) 252-4525

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(43) · Preschools

2510 King Arthur Blvd

(972) 410-4675

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(125) · Preschools

3900 W Park Blvd

(972) 867-1871
About

Meadow Oaks Academy elementary private school (K-5th Grade) has served Mesquite community for past 25 years. Mesquite families have also admired our distinguished Pre School (18 Months - PreK), After School and Day Care Programs. Our purpose is to develop skills necessary for effectiveness in all spheres of children's life and to prepare students for higher levels of learning through structured,creative curriculum instruction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
19 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jayia Pauza P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 10:14 AM
The staff and teachers at Meadow Oaks Academy have helped build a strong foundation for our son. We are completely amazed by the academic progress we have seen in our son while he attended MOA.
Jayia Pauza P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 10:08 AM
The teachers and staff have given my son a strong foundation at Meadow Oaks Academy. We have been completely amazing by our son's academic progress and the attention to character building MOA has provided.
Olena M. on BirdEye

6 years ago

05/01/2015, 10:46 AM
My son has been attending Meadow Oaks Academy since 2013. He is in Pre-K now. School has great teachers, healthy food, swimming, dancing and music classes. I am pleased to see my son's improvements in knowledge and behavior. I was recommended to MOA by my neighbor, she is a school principal in Mesquite, TX, and 2 of her kids attended Meadow Oaks also. I would definitely recommend this school.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Julie K. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 14:41 PM
We came to Meadow Oaks when our oldest son was 4 years old (he's now 8) becuase of issues at another school. They were very negative and wanted to put all the issues off on a 4 year old. Meadow Oaks embraced Logan with open arms and focused on his strenghts and found ways to overcome his weaknesses. Logan has been excelling ever since and he loves Meadow Oaks. We also have another son who is currently in Pre-K and is doing really well also. Their curriculum is awesome and the classroom sizes are not overcrowded so the teachers are able to give that one on one attention that the kids need some times. All the teachers and staff at Meadow Oaks care about the kids and want to see them succeed and do everything they can to help the kids do just that. My husband and I cannot say enough about how wonderful Meadow Oaks is. It definitely is the BEST choice for our family.
Nicole A. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/29/2015, 19:48 PM
This school provides an excellent curriculm that focuses on core educational requirements (reading, writing, arithmetic). In addition, the students are exposed to more challenging assignments which fosters an enhanced learning experience.
jennifer C. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/24/2015, 07:44 AM
Both my daughter and son have attended Meadow Oaks. They are extremely friendly and accommodating. They definitely have a love of children and do everything within their power to make the kids and parents have a wonderful experience.
Joye C. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/22/2015, 07:18 AM
I love Meadow Oaks Academy, my boys have been attending this daycare since January 2015. In that time both of my boys have really enjoyed their time at MOA. They have been taught a lot about manners and to respect others.
jackie S. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/21/2015, 10:01 AM
Meadow Oaks Academy is an excellent school. They strive to provide each student with opportunities to reach his/her academic potential. The small class sizes enhance student interaction and the ability for teachers to get to know every student. MOA prepares each student for academic success. MBA Parent
Alison C. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 09:30 AM
My son is in 3rd grade at Meadow Oaks Academy and has attended since 1st grade. We have been thoroughly pleased with our experience at MOA. My son loves his teachers and stays engaged through a very interactive curriculum. His favorite thing this year has been planting and maintaining the school garden. I cannot say enough positive things about this school!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.