Logo White
Watch Demo

Meadow Creek Golf Course

Own this business?
4.3
76 reviews
|Education|Mission, Texas 78572

1300 Circle Dr, Mission, Texas 78572

(956) 581-6262

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Cable Hollow Golf Club
4.7
(158) · Education

405 Norberg Rd

(814) 757-4765
Legacy Courses at Craguns
4.7
(411) · Education

11496 E Gull Lake Dr

(218) 825-2789
Blacklake Golf Condos
4.7
(6) · Education

1453 Golf Course Ln

(805) 343-1895
Indian Bayou Golf & Country Club
4.6
(261) · Education

1 Country Club Dr E

(850) 837-6191
Dorchester Country Club
4.6
(81) · Education

576 Westchester Drive

(931) 484-3709
In Golf
4.6
(192) · Education

607 Tunnelton Rd

(812) 279-9092

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
76 reviews
549
  
49
  
38
  
22
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 10 Reviews3.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Duden on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 02:06 AM
It a very nice course, but is it still open?
Bob Reedy on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 04:20 AM
It is a fun course to play on daily. Just like other courses though, the hot sun or torrential rains present huge burdens to the owners.
Luis Goose Guzman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 07:23 AM
Your golf course should not be open right now. Bad business charging full price when 3/4 of your course isn’t playable. By all means renovations need to happen... but make sure at least ONE of your 9 holes is playable... not having grass in the tee boxes and carpet grass in others is a complete joke. Was very embarrassed taking my family from out of town to go play there this morning.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Pete Clay on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 06:26 AM
Ivette Juarez-Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 06:55 AM
Julie Reedy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 02:08 AM
Elaine L Clinton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:51 AM
The owners are working so hard to get this course back. The number one thing they need most is rain, which they have no control over.
Bob Reedy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2017, 04:23 AM
I just wanted to say that the owners here are dedicated to bringing this golf course and club. As our President said after he took office, "This place is a Mess", and that was so when our owners took over here. They are doing the best they can with what they have to work with. The negative swamp people are finally seeing what's happening and are more supportive. Patience is a strong virtue to build on.
My wife, Julie, and I love life here, and are permanent, and pray the best for our future here.
Come join us here to make this a happy place.
Timothy Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 08:52 AM
Golf course is in terrible shape. Needs serious watering.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.