Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Me Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
121 reviews
|Day Spas|Santa Rosa, CA 95405 United States

728 Farmers Ln, Santa Rosa, CA 95405 United States

(707) 566-9314

https://www.me-spas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Wellness

2462 W 3rd St

(707) 568-4199
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1365 Solano Ave

(510) 527-0432
5.0
(12) · Massage

Piner Rd & Marlow Rd

(707) 536-1136
5.0
(80) · Wellness

747 Market St

(415) 633-3990
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

2801 Pinole Valley Rd

(510) 222-2100
5.0
(6) · Wellness

2930 McBride Ln

(707) 228-8425
About

ME SPA is a collection of 6 award-winning day spas that offer a soothing place to put life on pause. We provide a thorough menu of rejuvenating services that cater to the most discerning spa goer. Start with a complimentary detoxifying foot soak:Feel at home in our serene relaxation room, and enjoy a complimentary detoxifying foot soak ritual, while you sip the finest hot tea. Fall asleep in our zero gravity lounge chairsas highly educated therapists introduce you to our one-of-a-kind signature pedicure. Correct and perfect your skin with revolutionary treatments implemented by expertly trained aestheticians. Drift away with a customized massage, featuring time-honored techniques from relaxi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
121 reviews
589
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marcy Allen-Carsten review for Me Spa
Marcy Allen-Carsten on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2016, 12:55 PM
Sarina Grace Carretero review for Me Spa
Sarina Grace Carretero on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2016, 17:25 PM
Teresa Hartline review for Me Spa
Teresa Hartline on Facebook

7 years ago

05/19/2016, 04:24 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dina Kenzy review for Me Spa
Dina Kenzy on Facebook

7 years ago

05/12/2016, 12:34 PM
Donna Abeln review for Me Spa
Donna Abeln on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2016, 20:01 PM
I have been going to this establishment for about 8 years. I am usually very satisfied with the service. On my last visit, the receptionist, Isabella, told me that for pedicures, I can't change into a robe. I had requested this when I made the reservation with Morgan, who was very accommodating, and always get a robe since this is an experience that I want to savor and enjoy. I had a great pedi and a nice experience except for the initial check in. I would like to see more experienced and nicer staff at the front check in since this is the first line of your entire experience.
Business Response:

Hi Donna Abeln, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We value you as a guest and are happy to accommodate your request. We put a note on your profile to ensure you are taken care of during your request during your next visit. Hope to see you soon! ❤️

Lizzie Walls review for Me Spa
Lizzie Walls on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2016, 06:45 AM
Jeremy Triefenbach review for Me Spa
Jeremy Triefenbach on Facebook

7 years ago

01/04/2016, 02:38 AM
Benjamin Nissanoff review for Me Spa
Benjamin Nissanoff on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2015, 14:15 PM
Susan Keehn review for Me Spa
Susan Keehn on Facebook

7 years ago

10/26/2015, 05:36 AM
The atmosphere and customer service is fantastic. Jana gave an excellent massage that left me calm, relaxed, and very content!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.