Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Me Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
121 reviews
|Day Spas|Santa Rosa, CA 95405 United States

728 Farmers Ln, Santa Rosa, CA 95405 United States

(707) 566-9314

https://www.me-spas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1365 Solano Ave

(510) 527-0432
5.0
(12) · Wellness

2462 W 3rd St

(707) 568-4199
5.0
(12) · Massage

Piner Rd & Marlow Rd

(707) 536-1136
5.0
(80) · Wellness

747 Market St

(415) 633-3990
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

2801 Pinole Valley Rd

(510) 222-2100
5.0
(6) · Wellness

2930 McBride Ln

(707) 228-8425
About

ME SPA is a collection of 6 award-winning day spas that offer a soothing place to put life on pause. We provide a thorough menu of rejuvenating services that cater to the most discerning spa goer. Start with a complimentary detoxifying foot soak:Feel at home in our serene relaxation room, and enjoy a complimentary detoxifying foot soak ritual, while you sip the finest hot tea. Fall asleep in our zero gravity lounge chairsas highly educated therapists introduce you to our one-of-a-kind signature pedicure. Correct and perfect your skin with revolutionary treatments implemented by expertly trained aestheticians. Drift away with a customized massage, featuring time-honored techniques from relaxi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
121 reviews
589
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Linda Kline Boudoures review for Me Spa
Linda Kline Boudoures on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2017, 11:39 AM
Kaitlin is an amazing massage therapist...and sooo sweet! �
Marina Kreager review for Me Spa
Marina Kreager on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2017, 07:54 AM
Such a wonderful way to spend the day. Bought the spa experience package 50 minute massage 50 minute facial with hot oil hand treatment and scalp massage then the special February pedicure (chocolate berry bliss oh my!) seriously feeling relaxed and renewed after this! The staff is knowledgeable and warm and their products are great. This time we used the Image C line. Highly recommend this place!
Linda Torson Volpi review for Me Spa
Linda Torson Volpi on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2017, 19:49 PM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Maggie Zavala review for Me Spa
Maggie Zavala on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 00:12 AM
Honestly I wish I could say I was more happy with the service, this was the second time I have gone since it changed over to Me Spa and it wasn't the as best. The staff was friendly but almost to friendly. I book a whole afternoon spa day a massage, facial, then pedi just wanted to relax and unwind well instead everyone wanted to talk to me and tell me their problems. Yes I guess I could have said I don't want to talk or something but I'm not that type or person, I just assumed if your going into a spa especially an afternoon you are there to relax maybe that's just me
Business Response:

Hi Maggie Zavala, Thank you for your feedback. That is definitely not the experience we want our guests to receive! We would love the opportunity to hear more about your time with us so we can ensure this does not happen again in the future. We will be in touch soon! <3

Natalie Sanders Stolzheise review for Me Spa
Natalie Sanders Stolzheise on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2017, 14:35 PM
Enjoyed an amazing facial and massage today with my daughter. So relaxing! The ultimate pamper spot!
Business Response:

We are happy you made your girl time, ME time! <3

Susi Zatkoff review for Me Spa
Susi Zatkoff on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2016, 10:56 AM
I've taken my mother there twice. She is in her 80's, on oxygen, in a wheelchair and frail. The care and treatment she has received from the staff at MESPA has been absolutely wonderful. They are very caring, gentle and treat her like a Queen.
Brittany Nicholson review for Me Spa
Brittany Nicholson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 16:02 PM
The friendliest staff! Amazing products! Amazing services! Fantastic extras! Very professional! Cheri (facial) was so sweet! Johnna (massage) was lovely! What a gem! I'll drive an hr to get my services here.
Ashley Mauldin review for Me Spa
Ashley Mauldin on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2016, 19:20 PM
Donna Lynn Carroll review for Me Spa
Donna Lynn Carroll on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2016, 11:58 AM
Just what I needed to let it all go and relax! Being with my beautiful daughter is also priceless! So thankful for the friendly and talented Serena and Bethany! Me Spa is a treasure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.