Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Me Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
121 reviews
|Day Spas|Santa Rosa, CA 95405 United States

728 Farmers Ln, Santa Rosa, CA 95405 United States

(707) 566-9314

https://www.me-spas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Wellness

2462 W 3rd St

(707) 568-4199
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1365 Solano Ave

(510) 527-0432
5.0
(12) · Massage

Piner Rd & Marlow Rd

(707) 536-1136
5.0
(80) · Wellness

747 Market St

(415) 633-3990
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

2801 Pinole Valley Rd

(510) 222-2100
5.0
(6) · Wellness

2930 McBride Ln

(707) 228-8425
About

ME SPA is a collection of 6 award-winning day spas that offer a soothing place to put life on pause. We provide a thorough menu of rejuvenating services that cater to the most discerning spa goer. Start with a complimentary detoxifying foot soak:Feel at home in our serene relaxation room, and enjoy a complimentary detoxifying foot soak ritual, while you sip the finest hot tea. Fall asleep in our zero gravity lounge chairsas highly educated therapists introduce you to our one-of-a-kind signature pedicure. Correct and perfect your skin with revolutionary treatments implemented by expertly trained aestheticians. Drift away with a customized massage, featuring time-honored techniques from relaxi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
121 reviews
589
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sabrina Shired review for Me Spa
Sabrina Shired on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 10:58 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Sabrina!

Selena La Rue review for Me Spa
Selena La Rue on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 21:00 PM
I had a wonderfully relaxing 80 minute massage by Victoria. She was very sweet and good at what she does. Thank you!!!!
Erica N Sean Flores review for Me Spa
Erica N Sean Flores on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2017, 21:10 PM
So relaxing and welcoming 🌸 Perfect treat for Mother's Day 😘
Business Response:

So glad you could join us!!

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Lisa Hynes review for Me Spa
Lisa Hynes on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2017, 13:44 PM
Steven Cesario review for Me Spa
Steven Cesario on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 18:09 PM
Only my second Pedicure in my life and it was awesome. Nice and relaxing, super caring, and attentive. I WILL be booking another appointment.
Business Response:

Thank you for joining us Steven!

Andrea Bostrom review for Me Spa
Andrea Bostrom on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 16:35 PM
Had an amazing pedicure by Christine and my husband enjoyed his gentlemans pedicure as well by crystal. We will definitely be back �
Business Response:

So glad you both got in a little WE time! <3

Nadia Garcia review for Me Spa
Nadia Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2017, 12:24 PM
I love it I highly recommend it's absolutely divine very relaxing very professional you get treated just like a princess
Patzy Archundia review for Me Spa
Patzy Archundia on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2017, 20:04 PM
Todo era perfecto asta que llegue al 💅🏻👣pedicure!!!! Todo salió mal no me gusto fue fatal , pero lo demás estuvo muy bien 😊
Jacquie Aldrich review for Me Spa
Jacquie Aldrich on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2017, 10:47 AM
This spa is amazing!! So peaceful and professional! They have high end products like Image Skincare and Eminence skincare! I love to sit in the relaxation room with a neck warp and hot tea after my service. They put you in big comfy white spa robes! �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.