Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Me Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
121 reviews
|Day Spas|Santa Rosa, CA 95405 United States

728 Farmers Ln, Santa Rosa, CA 95405 United States

(707) 566-9314

https://www.me-spas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1365 Solano Ave

(510) 527-0432
5.0
(12) · Wellness

2462 W 3rd St

(707) 568-4199
5.0
(12) · Massage

Piner Rd & Marlow Rd

(707) 536-1136
5.0
(80) · Wellness

747 Market St

(415) 633-3990
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

2801 Pinole Valley Rd

(510) 222-2100
5.0
(6) · Wellness

2930 McBride Ln

(707) 228-8425
About

ME SPA is a collection of 6 award-winning day spas that offer a soothing place to put life on pause. We provide a thorough menu of rejuvenating services that cater to the most discerning spa goer. Start with a complimentary detoxifying foot soak:Feel at home in our serene relaxation room, and enjoy a complimentary detoxifying foot soak ritual, while you sip the finest hot tea. Fall asleep in our zero gravity lounge chairsas highly educated therapists introduce you to our one-of-a-kind signature pedicure. Correct and perfect your skin with revolutionary treatments implemented by expertly trained aestheticians. Drift away with a customized massage, featuring time-honored techniques from relaxi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
121 reviews
589
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lilliana Villanueva review for Me Spa
Lilliana Villanueva on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 04:32 AM
The whole experience was awesome can’t wait to back in three weeks
Deanna Reade review for Me Spa
Deanna Reade on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 18:51 PM
A pedicure like I have never had before. Shelby was fantastic & the spa is wonderful .. I will be back for sure
Business Response:

Hi Deanna! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your PediCURE Shelby! We can't wait to see you again soon :)

Tiffani O'Quest Mugurussa review for Me Spa
Tiffani O'Quest Mugurussa on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2017, 16:54 PM
The spa itself is great- BUT seriously who ever does their promotions NEEDS to STOP- I have received at least 5 emails in the last 2 days and now I am getting text messages- which I know I did not sign up for. It is on the point of harassment.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Melissa Fitzpatrick review for Me Spa
Melissa Fitzpatrick on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 16:58 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Patti Hassel review for Me Spa
Patti Hassel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 11:38 AM
Toni Chase review for Me Spa
Toni Chase on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 20:48 PM
Nice atmosphere and Candy gave me a wonderful anti-aging facial!
Business Response:

Thank you, Toni! :)

Mary Jago review for Me Spa
Mary Jago on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:15 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Mary!

Sandy Kallman Sickinger review for Me Spa
Sandy Kallman Sickinger on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 02:51 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Sandy!

Mary Ann Springer Moore review for Me Spa
Mary Ann Springer Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 19:19 PM
Came in with my daughter as she purchased us both an 80 min hot stone massage for my 60th birthday. So fun! Love this place. Vica gave me the best massage I have ever had here. Everyone was awesome and they have the gift of spoiling you!! Y'all come and get pampered!! Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you, Mary!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.