Logo White
Watch Demo

Mdf Estate Planning Services

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Real Estate|South Jordan, UT 84095

1196 S Jordan Pkwy Suite B-2, # D, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 563-9780

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Milestone Property Management
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1950 Woodbine Way # 14

(435) 649-6777

2 people are looking at this business

All Property Management Group
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

450 Main St #1855

(801) 550-9924

1 person is looking at this business

All Property Management Group
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

733 King St

(801) 550-9924

3 people are looking at this business

Out of Town Butler
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6850 Mountain View Dr

(435) 658-2400

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties MDF Estate Planning is unique. We specialize in protecting our client's assets from liens, creditors, lawsuits and probate. we are Legal, Effective, Timely and Cost Efficient. We ask the question: "If you are ever sued and lost big time, what could the Judge force you to sell to satisfy the judgment?" Most people would have to say, "Everything I own!" We change that to "Very Little or Nothing." History Established in 2003. MDF Estate Planning Services, Inc. began in 2003. We have well over 500 clients and are accepting new clients weekly. Meet the Business Owner M Don F. Business Owner M. Don Forbush is the owner/President. He is the Chief Estate Planner working with clients and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 13:31 PM
What things are included in Your Estate Plan -Trust(s)
-Durable Powers of attorney
-Advanced medical directives
-Will/ Pour over will
-Guardianship Papers
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 09:50 AM
WHAT IS UNIQUE ABOUT WHAT WE DO?? We specialize in placing Client's property out of harms way using special trusts. 1. This keeps our clients in control of their properties.
2. Our clients are not at risk for their properties liabilities.
3. Our clients properties aren't at risk for their personal or business liabilities.
4. All properties bypass probate & excessive taxes. Give us a call today to learn more
801-563-9780
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 13:13 PM
We always hear about the importance of preparedness, whether that be food storage, having the right coverages for home & auto, or rainy day funds for emergencies. How many of us have our Estate Planning done or even looked into it? We want to help you "Prepare" as best as you can MDF Estate Planning can help educate you on solutions that fit your situation give us a call today 801-563-9780
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 18:41 PM
Mdf Estate Planning would love to have you join us at our Client Appreciation Summer Party!!!
MDF Estate Planning on Facebook

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 11:24 AM
Often in the Estate Planning Industry we hear people say" I have insurance for that or my Umbrella Policy protects me from those situations". Truth of the matter is most times it doesn't because it isn't designed to do so and people just don't have that knowledge. How many of us can say we read a contract word for word every time? The answer is not many. Which is why we don't know all the specific things that may or may not be covered. Let us help educate you...... We help protect your assets from things your insurance and umbrella policies can't. Contact us for more information 801-563-9780
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

04/22/2019, 06:11 AM
Do you or anyone you know fit in to any of these categories? -Multiple property owners -Small Business owners -Mid to high income couples -Land developers/truckers -People with teenage drivers If so we want to talk to you/them. Don't wait until its too late protect yourself today!!!
Give us a call to see how we can protect you
801-563-9780
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

04/19/2019, 06:40 AM
We all come across wrecks, there are many different types. Fortunately no one was hurt in this one, except the insurance company.
As Estate Planners & Asset Protection Specialists, we come across different types of "Wrecks'. Peoples estates without any planning in place have to go through probate, People assets owned the wrong way leaves them and their assests vunerable to Leins, Lawsuits, Judgements and enormous liabilities. Employees, Creditors, Customers, Govermental Agents, Divorce just to name a few. Call me today for a quick review of your vunerabilities. 801-563-9780 M. Don Forbush
Certified Estate Advisor
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

04/19/2019, 03:39 AM
We all come across wrecks, there are many different types. Fortunately no one was hurt in this one, except the insurance company.
As Estate Planners & Asset Protection Specialists, we come across different types of "Wrecks". Peoples estates without any planning in place have to go through probate, People assets owned the wrong way leaves them and their assests vunerable to Liens, Lawsuits, Judgements and enormous liabilities. Employees, Creditors, Customers, Govermental Agents, Divorce just to name a few. Call me today for a quick review of your vunerabilities. 801-563-9780 M. Don Forbush
Certified Estate Advisor
MDF Estate Planning on Facebook

7 months ago

03/20/2019, 02:39 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.