Logo White
Watch Demo

MD Kid Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
34 reviews
|Pediatricians|Jericho, NY 11753

380 North Broadway, Suite L2, Jericho, NY 11753

(516) 931-1776

https://mdkidcare.com/our_office.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(1) · Endocrinologists

15 Corporate Dr

(203) 452-8322
5.0
(11) · Cardiologists

120 Franklin St

(201) 216-9791

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

15-01 Broadway

(201) 794-8900
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

953 Garfield Ave

(201) 434-1316

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

8411 13th Ave

(718) 331-3166
About

Welcome to our office. We have established the following guidelines to assure that your child's medical needs are met in the most effective way possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
34 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.6Google
  • 12 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Simran K-Bhagat on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 08:49 AM
The practice is great and absolutely love DR Melamedoff !
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful recommendation!

Simran Kour Bhagat on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 03:58 AM
The practice is great and absolutely love DR Melamedoff !
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful recommendation!

Jo Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 02:17 AM
My family has been using this place for over two decades I’m one a 7 children i now take mine here everyone is always helpful at the desk the doctors are on point & trustworthy the parking is a bit tough so arrive early
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful recommendation!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Denise Ruggiero on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 01:18 AM
She was my kids pediatrician when they where little, very good at what she does, I trusted her 100% !! I highly recommend Dr.M . Melamedoff
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Frank Torre on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 02:29 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review!

Cheryl Mallenbaum-Ninyo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 04:48 AM
My family has been using this practice for over 2 decades. No matter which pediatrician we see, we are given the time, courtesy, care, concern and attention that each child needs. Calls are returned promptly. No question is left unanswered. If they are unsure, they do not hesitate to consult a specialist. I cannot praise this practice enough! I trust them with my children, there is no bigger statement of confidence than that.
Business Response:

Thank you for this wonderful review! And thank you for choosing MD Kid Care to care for your family!

Jodi Gal on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 05:49 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Dora Krini Bourboulia on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2017, 08:55 AM
Nadine Shaw Abram on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 02:48 AM
Love this office!!!!! They take time and it does not matter whose patient you are...they treat everyone the same...Dr. Snow is our doctor but we love them all! Great doctors!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.