Logo White
Watch Demo

MD Air Conditioning & Heating

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Contractors|San Antonio, Texas 78216

10821 Gulfdale St, San Antonio, Texas 78216

(210) 561-2665

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

2 people are looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

2 people are looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662

1 person is looking at this business

Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

3 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

5 people are looking at this business

About

San Antonio Air Conditioning & Heating, Best HVAC in Bexar County and only one offering Zero % financing. Call 210-561-2665 for your free estimate or to schedule a repair call.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Wright on Facebook

a month ago

09/13/2019, 11:01 AM
These guys are awesome, honest and dependable!
Ed Rogerzinsky on Facebook

7 months ago

04/02/2019, 06:22 AM
Great service and professional technicians. 5 Stsr Company!!
Olecoot Phipps on Facebook

8 months ago

02/15/2019, 04:06 AM
MD Air Conditioning is a great asset to San Antonio and the surrounding areas. Quick, dependable service and fair prices. We just purchased our forever home and the AC system went wonky a week later. Keith came out to check it making sure nothing was a fire hazard, and showed me what was wrong, giving us three different options for repair. After deciding on a plan the technicians were onsite the next morning at the promised time and left when everything was fully resolved, making sure I was aware of all work done and full explanation. this was our second time to use them and both times have been a standard other companies in San Antonio should follow.
Kenny & Juana
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Vanessa Hernandez Kemmy on Facebook

10 months ago

01/03/2019, 12:29 PM
MD Air did a fantastic job on our duct work, new dampers, and new insulation. Daniel's team is very clean, they worked quickly, we weren't without AC or heat for an extended period of time, and they were very respectful of our home. We also got the new filtration system and have already noticed a difference less than one week later!
Jennifer Stokley on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 04:14 AM
I wouldn’t have anyone else service my air conditioner. Always kind and honest!
Thank you Daniel and Paige!
Jennifer
Dan Schlicher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 10:32 AM
Joe Turner from MD Air serviced the HVAC yesterday. He found the upstairs blower motor was failing. With the warranty expiring in two days (ten years parts and labor) he took the time to drive across town to the warehouse and returned to complete the repair and perform a full check up on the two units. MD Air installed the heat pumps ten years ago and have taken excellent care of my home since. Great work by Joe Turner and great communication by Paige in the office. Highly Recommended!
Roland Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 14:53 PM
The company was on point with estimate appointment time, and on time with call ahead from the office they were in route! 17 year old system change out with modern technology and rebates!!
Frederick Danzoy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 09:35 AM
Joe was our technician, on time, dressed professionally, incredibly pleasant and knowledgeable, actually saved us a bunch of money by pointing out an unnecessary repair but did fix what was really wrong with our system (start capacitor).
Will recommend to all of my friends!
Jeff Atchley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 13:26 PM
In and out in about 30 minutes! I would highly recommend there service in the San Antonio area. 5 stars all the way!Thanks again
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.