Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
391 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Columbia, SC 29201

1807 Hampton Street, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 252-5523

https://www.mcwhirterlaw.com/columbia-sc-office/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · Legal

1250 Amelia St

(803) 531-6300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

28 N Main St

(803) 774-5026

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Personal Injury Law

1116 Blanding St # 3A

(803) 454-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Personal Injury Law

1717 Marion St

(803) 888-2200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Personal Injury Law

485 N Lafayette Dr

(803) 773-5523

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Legal

10 Calendar Court

(803) 743-4200
About

McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates has been helping injured South Carolinians for over 35 years. Our attorneys are experienced in handling automobile accidents, workers' compensation, medical malpractice, and other personal injury cases. We also have a highly-experienced criminal attorney on staff who is available to help you if you have been arrested for a criminal offense or a DUI. Call us toll-free at 877-LAW-FIRM (877-529-3476). It won't cost you anything to see if we can help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
391 reviews
5245
  
422
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nessa Harris review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Nessa Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:34 AM
I was very happy with the service. Gaby was very helpful to me.
Kyle Miller review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Kyle Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 08:57 AM
Keyanna Hayes review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Keyanna Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 10:59 AM
Mr. Tyler and his paralegal Mrs. Grabiela they both was consistent in every aspect. They answered my questions. I will definitely refer you to anyone that needs assistance, you are great at what you do. Thank you both your time and effort is very appreciated.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Maricela Sanchez review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Maricela Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 07:46 AM
I liked how they were concerned about me, how they helped and treatef me. Thank you for your help.
Sharon Lowman review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Sharon Lowman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 12:13 PM
Great service! Willing to listen & give you great advice!
Lourdes Mena review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Lourdes Mena on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 05:46 AM
My paralegal was kind and helped me as much as she could. Thank you for your help.
Michael Anthony Negrón review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Michael Anthony Negrón on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 12:33 PM
Thank you Jamie Mills and Amanda Pittman for taking a horrible experience and making it better. From our first conversation to our most recent meeting you both made me feel at ease about the entire process. Ms. Jamie your patience with all of my questions is top notch and I appreciate all that you did. I know it was a lot, but you Ladies really came through for me. A special place in my heart is just for y'all.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your awesome comments!

Kenneth Raulerson review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Kenneth Raulerson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 10:42 AM
This is a Great group of people they help me out when I got hurt at work it was a job ending injury
Jennifer Ann review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Jennifer Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 09:58 AM
I highly recommend this law firm great lawyers an paralegals ☺
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.