Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
386 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Columbia, SC 29201

1807 Hampton Street, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 252-5523

https://www.mcwhirterlaw.com/columbia-sc-office/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · Legal

1250 Amelia St

(803) 531-6300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Personal Injury Law

1116 Blanding St # 3A

(803) 454-1200
5.0
(3) · Legal

28 N Main St

(803) 774-5026

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Personal Injury Law

1717 Marion St

(803) 888-2200
5.0
(110) · Personal Injury Law

485 N Lafayette Dr

(803) 773-5523

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(104) · Legal

10 Calendar Court

(803) 743-4200
About

McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates has been helping injured South Carolinians for over 35 years. Our attorneys are experienced in handling automobile accidents, workers' compensation, medical malpractice, and other personal injury cases. We also have a highly-experienced criminal attorney on staff who is available to help you if you have been arrested for a criminal offense or a DUI. Call us toll-free at 877-LAW-FIRM (877-529-3476). It won't cost you anything to see if we can help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
386 reviews
5240
  
422
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Mamon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 10:18 AM
Tyler was very professional and handled my case with professionalism. Gabriela was very understanding and answered all my questions and did it with professionalism.
Zach Sharpe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 07:44 AM
Liz and Eden did a great job even though I was MIA they found me and did a great job on my cases.
Cait Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 08:17 AM
Thank you for everything you have done for our family. You took a life changing situation & fought for us to receive the justice we deserve. We will be forever grateful!
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words. We are so happy we could help.

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Hankryan Holden on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 11:18 AM
jamie mills was a great paralegal
Makova McCaskel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 04:14 AM
This process was very time consuming and it took a lot of back and forth. Gaby and Tyler fought hard on my behalf, anytime there was a problem Gaby got my message and everything was solved. Amazon forever changed my life and does not value their employees health or lives.
Doris A Stukes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 08:05 AM
luv all my service with firm
Meagan Faith Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 03:32 AM
Kimberly Byrd did an absolute amazing job at helping me with my case! Highly recommend her!
Lesley Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 11:23 AM
The firm has been excellent. Gaby, the paralegal, was excellent! She took great care of us. Great communication and caring for her clients! Chris Cunngham, my lawyer, was excellent as well! Again he had great communication with me and made sure I understood everything that was happening along the way. I would definitely recommend contacting this firm if in need. I will continue to do all my work with them in the future if needed.
Jennifer Gleaton Fogle on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 04:49 AM
Best customer service ever
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.