Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
388 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Columbia, SC 29201

1807 Hampton Street, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 252-5523

https://www.mcwhirterlaw.com/columbia-sc-office/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · Legal

1250 Amelia St

(803) 531-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Personal Injury Law

1116 Blanding St # 3A

(803) 454-1200
5.0
(3) · Legal

28 N Main St

(803) 774-5026

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Personal Injury Law

1717 Marion St

(803) 888-2200
5.0
(119) · Personal Injury Law

485 N Lafayette Dr

(803) 773-5523

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(104) · Legal

10 Calendar Court

(803) 743-4200
About

McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates has been helping injured South Carolinians for over 35 years. Our attorneys are experienced in handling automobile accidents, workers' compensation, medical malpractice, and other personal injury cases. We also have a highly-experienced criminal attorney on staff who is available to help you if you have been arrested for a criminal offense or a DUI. Call us toll-free at 877-LAW-FIRM (877-529-3476). It won't cost you anything to see if we can help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
388 reviews
5242
  
422
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Takela Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 12:48 PM
They are the BEST TO WORK WITH. THANK Y'ALL SO MUCH
Terrance A Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 04:27 AM
Great people and firm! The best.
Adrianne Milton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 06:21 AM
best law firm they did a great job with my case
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Nnalongo Samuel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 02:55 AM
I send my greetings to you. Am from East Africa Uganda Kampala. Am by names of Samuel, am dealing in mineral mining business like gold and game stones in DRC CONGO and Uganda and Southern Sudan. We are looking for some one who can finance us in our business or some one who can invest in our minings. We will do an agreement with him and we and the money he will invest in will be given to him back and a percentage when we take the goods to the buyer Contact me with my whatsapp numbers +256 703986032 Email :nkugwa1975@gmail.com.
Beth Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 04:09 AM
They care they do a good job they do what they say promptly the return calls
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation, Beth! Communication is key and we do our best to keep our clients informed.

Jorge Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 02:22 AM
I am happy because my lawyer and my paralegal helped me with my case. I reccomend them to people who have accidents.
Business Response:

Hi Jorge! We really appreciate your recommendation and we are happy to help anyone you send our way!

Janet Morefield on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 09:35 AM
Awesome team. Eden and Liz made thus process simple for me
Business Response:

Hi Janet! Thanks for recognizing Eden and Liz! We're so glad we could help!

Ken Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 12:37 PM
I loved my time with you guys Chris and Jamie! Talking with you both has always been a pleasure!
Business Response:

Hi Ken! Chris and Jamie are awesome! Thanks for choosing our firm!

Irmy Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 04:37 AM
I am very happy how the lawfirm handled my case. I would definitely recommend them
Business Response:

Thanks for your recommendation, Irmy!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.